Home » Maxforce Products » Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations (72 count) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations (72 count)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   83
4 stars   13
3 stars   2
2 stars   3
1 star   7
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(108 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 108 reviews)

  • 46 of 47 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   OMG! Buy this right now!
    By Sonia on 01/14/2009
    Verified Purchase

    As embarrassing as it is having "had" them, I had to write this review! This stuff is amazing! If you're truly tired of seeing roaches or the horrible smell of them when you use the microwave, buy this! I bought Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations and Roach Control Kit#1 (which has the much needed birth control) and I saw a huge difference in 3 days and none, yes none, in a week! I still do 2 AM spot checks in the kitchen and no more roach parties! The stickies on back really work too! Also buy the birth control people! Sounds funny, but logically it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 32 of 34 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   QUICK DEATH TO ROACHES!
    By James on 09/24/2009

    The people who make this must have a magician working for them.  Received the package of Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations on a Tuesday and just for laughs set out about 5 bait stations in the kitchen. By the time Saturday got here wasn't seeing roaches during the day and within a week wasn't seeing roaches except for a few sickly ones stumbling across the floor. They have been down for two weeks at this point and I see about one roach every 3 days. The baits even have sticky on them so you can put them on the bottom of the shelf. After you first set them out check the baits after about a week because some of them were empty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 30 of 30 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Unreal!
    By Dan on 03/25/2010
    Verified Purchase

    After spending a bunch of money at other stores trying to at least control the roaches in our apartment, I finally gave this a shot. Within a few days, we weren't seeing them in the day at all and within a couple of weeks, we rarely see any at night. I am sold on this product, it did what the pest control company couldn't.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 22 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very happy with the results
    By Diana on 04/21/2006

    I just wanted to let you know that I have used your Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations, provided to me by the management where I live, and I was very happy with the results. Your baits have been the only effective baits I have ever used. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 19 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This product is better than good!
    By Kimberly on 12/16/2005

    I actually brought this product from a person on the street. The results were remarkable. Within 4 days roaches were non existent in my apartment which had a minor roach problem. Each Maxforce FC Roach Bait Station was effective for nearly 7 (seven months). I have recommended this product to many people who complained of roach problems because of the satisfactory results. This product is effective even in a tenement where roaches are prevalent. I highly recommend Maxforce for your pest control product when fast and effective results are desired. 12/16/2005 This product is better than good, it is EXCELLENT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 18 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Definitely recommend
    By Dee on 07/13/2007

    I purchased these Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations and saw the bugs almost immediately being drawn to them. I also bought the MaxForce gel and I am seeing a lot fewer roaches already. Most of the ones I have seen are dead. It is less than 48 hours and I would say my roach problem has already been cut down 98%. Thanks so much. I will buy again and will recommend to everyone I know. Thanks a bunch .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Highly recommend
    By Earl on 07/18/2008

    This stuff is great! With the hot dry weather lately we had been getting a big problem with the bugs in the house. After receiving the Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations we placed them throughout the house as the instructions says. In only four days time we noticed a tremendous difference! No more getting up in the middle of night and seeing roaches in the kitchen and or bathroom! This stuff works and is well worth the money, I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   So far so good
    By Gregory on 12/01/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I had a terrible roach problem in my kitchen. I would kill roughly 15-20 little roaches every day. This went on for two years, even with a professional company treating it every month (paid for by my condo association). Finally, I decided to try these bait stations... Incredible! By the next morning we had no signs of roaches at all! Within the next two days after this I only found one live roach, that actually seemed kind of sickly. The great thing about these bait stations is that you can see how much bait is remaining inside so you know when to change them. Great product. I'm hoping this works long term, but so far, it's been great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 15 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Service
    By Henry on 08/08/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I once worked for ORKIN commercial and we used MAXFORCE in our commercial but not in our residence. MAXFORCE is the best product to get rid of roaches. DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL service is excellent and I would recommend to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 14 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Impressive
    By Randy on 06/26/2008

    I was amazed at how fast the roach population is disappearing with these Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations. You have helped more than my pest man. He is so fired! This was on time delivery within a few days and that impressed me!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   WOW!!!
    By Frank on 08/04/2010
    Verified Purchase

    It was a total nightmare, I walked into my restaurant late at night and was totally disgusted with what I saw, the roaches had taken over the whole store. I have been desperately trying to take control of this problem for months and kept buying hundreds of dollars of sprays from Lowe's and Home Depot, they never worked, I honestly believe that those sprays made it worse. So I came home that night and really did an extensive research and found this web site DoMyOwnPestControl.com and bought MAXFORCE. All I'm gonna say is that it really works. Every night upon closing the store I would take 20 baits and lay them strategically on the floor. In the morning I would pick them up and when we closed put them down again. They started to disappear very quickly, what a product................would highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   MAXFORCE RULES!
    By Tim on 06/28/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have rental properties and have battled roaches for years. With MAXFORCE there is no battle! This has to be the easiest way to eliminate roaches that there is. The peel and stick backing help make them unnoticeable in cabinets. Make sure to slide under refrigerators, stoves and water heaters. Roaches love this bait!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Buy IT You WILL NOT BE SORRY
    By Donna on 06/14/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use, roaches come looking for it right way and start eating it, then you start to see them dying everywhere, very pleased with Maxforce FC

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great!!
    By Thomas on 02/12/2007

    We have roaches. I started using Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations about 2 years ago and it works GREAT! I have started seeing some babies so we want to stop it before it starts. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations
    By Connie on 06/20/2010

    This is the best roach product I've ever used, no spraying or fumes to ingest and it really works. Just stick the stations in any area and watch the roaches disappear. I rate it #1

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very Satisfied...
    By Jerry on 01/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product and got it really quick and got it put out bout a week ago an the roaches roun the house LUVIT!!! I also bought control kit 1 which they came after the paste as soon as it was put out... They were so satisfied, they got their bellies full an just checked on out to the other side.. I dont make a habit of endorsing products... I value my dollar and if I werent happy id surely be saying that now.... If you have a roach problem, its simple.. buy the products I bought, follow the instructions in putting them out which are simple and in a few days you wont have... its simple as that... :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Brian on 10/15/2010
    Verified Purchase

    A long, hot and very dry summer lead to a lot of roaches in the house. It was commonplace to see 6 or 7 a day in our house. We used the Maxforce bait stations together with the Maxforce FC gel, boric acid powder in the basement and attic and the Cyonara LP granules outside. After just a few days, no more roaches. I'm very satisfied with the products and with DoMyOwnPestControl.com. They are a vendor I will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce Roach Bait
    By Debbie on 09/17/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had tried this before!! My landlady had the house I moved into sprayed 3 times in 2 weeks before I could move in - and the roaches were only decreased - never gotten rid of completely. She's had her guy come out since and I've had my guy come out - NOTHING!!! I was literally on the verge of moving out. My son and I are not dirty, we keep our house clean, trash taken out and don't food or dirty dishes out. I tried this stuff and I have been amazed!! Noticeable results within 12 hours, significant before the week was up. I'll never be without this roach bait. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Best
    By Joseph on 09/12/2010
    Verified Purchase

    WOW these thing really worked!!!! I put them all over the house before going to bed, and the next morning there was dead roaches. I haven't seen any since putting this product out, and I will be using this product again. I've tried other that you can get at Wal-mart but they just never seem to work. Well, look no more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce FC Roach Bait
    By Nancy on 07/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    There is no doubt about it!  It works.  Within three days the absence of those critters was astounding. Now you see them; now you don't!  Best product out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Bait Stations
    By Harold on 09/20/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Have used bait stations and they are very good for long term roach management. They are clean and easy to use and safe around pets and children. You need to know where you've placed them so that you can go back and check them over time to see if they need to be replaced.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   MaxForce
    By Roy on 08/02/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I received the order very quickly. The wife and I live in an apartment. Never had German roaches before. We cleaned the kitchen really good. Placed the bait stations according to instructions. We did use a few extra. 2 days we saw less roach's. We have 3 floors above us. Someone has them really bad. But we have been able to keep 90% of them at bay. This product is very powerful. I am going to step 2 in a few weeks. I believe the instructions were right. It takes 1 year to kill all of them. (very bad upstairs) Apartment manager is not working with us on this. I have been here 6 years. Same old spray trick with water from some insect company comes once a month. Not even destroying anything they spray. I want let them in my apartment anymore. I use only what is recommended on the instruction sheet of this product. GOOD STUFF 

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Working
    By Km on 04/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We have had an issue with roaches after moving into a rental house down south about a year ago. I wouldn't say we have a huge infestation as we would only see one or two here or there usually in the spring time. This year seemed to be a little worse and so I came across this site when researching do it yourself remedies. We have a cat and needed something safe. The maxforce roach bait stations seem to be doing as promised. I only saw one roach about 2 days after putting the stations out and it didn't try to run when I went to squish it which leads me to believe it was about to die anyways. Since then we have had them out for about 2 weeks now and I have not seen one roach. I'm thinking if you have a minor problem this is the way to go as it's much cheaper than getting a professional and safe for pets (as long as they aren't the kind who would try to play/eat the bait station.) You also get a ton of stations for the price compared to the ones in the grocery store that in my opinion don't do anything. So far so good and I'm glad I purchased it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome!!!
    By Barry on 01/06/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product promptly and set them out. It didn't even take a full day to tell a difference. It has been two and a half weeks now and no signs anywhere. Awesome!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce Bait Stations
    By Rik on 12/01/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Put 10 per apartment in a 7 unit complex. Response from tenants very positive. Will monitor to verify results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Finally
    By Bren on 02/19/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Maxforce Fc for my son who lives in an apartment. He was over ran by roaches. The complex sprayed every 2 weeks with no results. After 2 weeks of putting the bait traps down finally the roach problem is showing great results. He said its went from 20 roaches every time he turned on the lights on in the kitchen and bath to 2 or 3. Great results. Also the traps are transparent so you can see how much bait is left. Would recommend highly. And the price is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   I want my money back
    By Juan on 10/07/2015

    after 5 days still roaches everywhere ...did not work at all...Advion is much better. I placed like 30 baits and the roaches ignored them completely.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize that the product has not worked up to your expectations. Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations are slow acting and take at least a week before the first roach will die. 5 days is definitely not enough time to evaluate the efficacy of the product. Please take a few moments to read over our How to Treat for Roaches Guide to learn how to implement a successful roach control program (copy and paste the link below into your browser). Baiting is only a small portion of a roach control program and baiting alone is usually not enough. Sanitation, exclusion, spraying and the use of an insect growth regulator is usually needed Please let us know if you have any questions after reviewing the guide: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A must buy for any roach problem!
    By Brandon on 07/09/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into an old house in the country and the roaches were relentless. It was so bad at one point where if you put a glass of liquid down when you picked it up again one or more roaches would be inside. I was determined to find a low cost way of killing them so I read the reviews on this product and decided to try it. To my amazement after a few days I saw a difference as the reviews stated. In less than a few weeks my problem was no more. I reordered the same thing 6 months later when I started to see some again and now they are gone. Great product for a reasonable price. Also I used it alone with no other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   NOT WORKING!
    By Courtney on 07/07/2011

    I ordered this product on-line. I Put the bait stations in recommended places in the apartment. I am still seeing GERMAN ROACHES in my kitchen. I am even seeing babies now. I have been keeping food out of the area and keeping the sink dry so no access to water (in my eyes). I have also been putting the pet food dishes away. I payed forty bucks for 72 non-working pest bait stations- what a waste.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Got er done
    By Laurie on 05/07/2011
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly mother in another state had an insurmountable Roach problem. An exterminator tried spraying three times and failed. It was getting completely out of control. My local exterminator told me he used MaxForce bait traps. I was skeptical but found them online from domyownpestcontrol.com. The traps came in record time, and I went to visit my mom and put them out all over her kitchen and dining area. Within a week she saw a difference and within a few weeks the problem was almost gone. We have used the products three times to keep the roaches away. I tell everybody I know about MaxForce and this company. They helped me with a problem I thought was impossible to find a solution for.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 108 reviews)