Home » Ants » Ant Baits » Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait
$27.48

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait
    By Nc on 08/08/2012
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricy, but they say you get what you pay for. This bait out performed other ant baits that I purchase at Lowes, Home Deport and other Home Improvement Centers. Maxforce was recommended by an individual who worked for a Professional Pest Control Service. I took his advice, received the product, filled one station and whalla NO ANTS where they were entering the house. If they show up again , station out..So far no ants in 3 weeks...Excellent product..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Seems to Help
    By Dan on 11/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this is the carbohdrate (sugar) bait for crazy ants. They were attracted to it in several cases (as info described) and it did seem to deter them. It was more effective w/o the plastic stations. I used it inside & outside & felt safe since no pets/kids. With this & the protein bait I believe the crazy ants are less but may never be eliminated. Some residual crazy ants continue to forage but no infestations as before. Glad to find a bait instead of only insecticide (Talstar) treatments. Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait seemed safe to use. There was a mixup on ordering but this vendor resolved it in good fashion after my returning another product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Na on 07/01/2016

    Easy to apply, has no noticeable odor, and it does not get on your hands. It works on stubborn ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Greg on 10/27/2015

    This worked just as well for me as it did for the company that was servicing my property.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ant bait
    By Sharon on 10/01/2015

    Product worked like a charm.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ant Bait
    By Gerald on 08/16/2015

    Works great. All ants disappear by the next day. I had thousands in trails, put out the bait, next day no ants in sight.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce Quantum
    By David on 04/14/2016

    Easy to use. Effective in a few weeks. Not nearly as messy as some products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Ants invading my pantry
    By Gabec on 06/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    All you can do is try with ants. This product attracts some but it does not attract all. I am trying to identify which ants are coming into my house. So far still fighting this war.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait
    By Donna on 08/19/2016

    This stuff works like a charm! I put tiny drops here and there in ants' path, just grit your teeth and let them eat it. This is the only ant bait they really eat and take back to nest. It works quite fast. I won't do without it and I tell my friends!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great
    By Doug on 09/16/2016

    All is peachy keen.....Product works very well...........

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Ant Bait
    By Des on 10/09/2016

    I suspect it is far superior to the retail product available... However I consider it very expensive.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We agree that Maxforce Quantum is far superior to products you can buy in retail shops. We think perhaps you should consider using the product in the diluted solution (instructions included on label) so the product will go further for you. Please let us know if you have any questions. We are always happy to help!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)