Home » Animal Control » Animal Repellents » Deer Repellent » I Must Garden Deer Repellent All Season Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for I Must Garden Deer Repellent All Season Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worth every penny!
    By Elaine on 07/14/2014
    Verified Purchase

    We used to lose our hosts, daylilies and vegetable plants every year until we discovered this. It's easy to apply and actually smells good -- to humans! We are never without it no matter the season. It's worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   deer repelent
    By Paul on 07/22/2014
    Verified Purchase

    works good even in rain hope it works good in winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No deer in sight!
    By Carol on 05/12/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for the last month, and have not had any plants or bushes eaten by our large deer population! The best part for me is the pleasant smell of spice this product has, compared to the nasty smelling fox urine that so many other sprays have.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works well for us in keeping deer away
    By Nbkuhn on 11/08/2015

    This works as well as anything we have tried to keep deer away from our hosta in the summer and away from our camelias in the winter. We spray once every week or two weeks and it seems to do the trick. More cost efficient than the ready to use spray. We mid up 32 ounces of spray at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product!
    By Cheryl on 04/19/2016

    This product really works well against deer and squirrels too! The spice scent is great and you can actually breath will applying, unlike many other urine based products. I did notice that it is not rain repellent, so apply often for best results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Target your treatment
    By Jay on 07/13/2016

    I bought this product because deer were eating my Hydrangea. I sprayed just my Hydrangea and the deer leave them alone. I still have the deer but at least this product allows me to target what I don't want the deer to eat. I keep a one gallon pump sprayer mixed and reapply when I notice the deer start eating on them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   I Must Garden Deer Repellent
    By Matrid on 08/05/2016

    This product has been effective in deterring the deer from eating the buds of my flowers. I had tried many other products to no avail.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Keep the deer away
    By V. on 09/03/2014

    I haven't used this yet as I had just mixed 2gallons of another repellent. In 2 months I will try this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)