Home » Animal Control » Animal Repellents » Squirrel Repellent » I Must Garden Squirrel Repellent Granular » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for I Must Garden Squirrel Repellent Granular

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   3
4 stars   4
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   3
 
Average Customer Rating
3.4 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 17 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No Squirrels!
    By Jose on 10/29/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I applied to my flower bed and some parts of the lawn. The squirrels have not been on either area at all! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   I Must Garden Squirrel Repellent
    By Cathy on 08/31/2014
    Verified Purchase

    It works....the problem is that squirrels just move to another part of the yard and I can't possibly keep the whole yard covered.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Squirrel granuals
    By Norm on 05/14/2016

    It's a little pricey. But at least it works, unlike your or the spray which sucks. I will buy the granules again. I wish it was a little cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   By by Rocky
    By Jim on 08/10/2015

    I have not seen any burrowing under the house since I sprinkled this product around the entry/exit holes . Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It's working!
    By Abc on 04/26/2016

    Keeps pests out of my garden. I will continue to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   must-garden-squirrel-repel
    By Ricky on 09/08/2015

    No it did not work at all, I lost a whole crop of pecans, had numerous squirrels . I used both of the 2lb granular that I had purchase .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Works pretty well
    By Irene on 07/06/2016

    This seems to work the best of any of the repellents I have tried.....However, too pricey to continue to order and squirrels start to come back when scent wears off from rain and watering. Would like BIGGER containers available at perhaps better price...I would continue to purchase then....

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Didn't work too well!
    By Margaret on 06/26/2016

    I think it worked for a couple of days but the squirrels eventually ate the seeds anyways!! I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Save your money
    By Charles on 06/29/2016

    Doesn't work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Works well
    By Rose on 07/01/2016

    So far, so good. It's only been a couple of weeks, and the squirrels haven't been back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)