Home » Fruit Flies » Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap » All Reviews » 4 star reviews

Customer Reviews for Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   25
4 stars   8
3 stars   2
2 stars   2
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4.3 of 5 stars
(39 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap-case-12 traps
    By Robert on 06/21/2010

    I have used these traps for many years in the kitchen. They work well, but do need replacing regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fruit fly traps
    By Linda on 11/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I've used them for years ~ they are very effective !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fruit Fly trap
    By K. on 10/10/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The traps were installed two weeks ago and we have not seen fruit flies since then.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Be Patient with these
    By Mark on 09/09/2012

    We bring in a lot of fresh fruits and vegetables from the farmers market so sometimes we get some fruit flies. At first I thought I had wasted my money. But after about a week, I noticed some fruit flies caught in the traps. They work well with the Flyweb Light. I noticed the traps are more effective when placed near a light source.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Pretty good!
    By Jeff on 10/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We seem to have seasonal invasions of fruit flies, and maybe other small flies that look similar as well. These traps seem to be working on the fruit fly population; at least we've seen a lot less of them. However, the other critters don't seem to be affected -- vinegar flies, whatever -- they seem to head for protein-based residues, not fruit. At least those flies are not as evident as the fruit flies were. Will buy these again. Still looking for something to do the other critters in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Fruit Fly Trap
    By Deanna on 09/03/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We have seen a substantial decline in the fruit flies that had been driving us crazy. This is the second product we tries, and will definitely use it again in the future if the need arises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Natural Catch Plus Fruit Fly Trap--Case
    By Louanna on 10/31/2012

    Most of the time these work very well. At the end of summer it appears the flies overwhelm everything! This is certainly the way to purchase the item--otherwise they are very pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Fruit Fly Traps
    By Elizabeth on 10/20/2017

    No mess, no fuss fruit fly traps. A bit pricey, but worth the convenience. Unobtrusive on the counters and they work as well as the make-it-yourself traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)