Home » New York Roach Control Kit » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for New York Roach Control Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   18
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(22 customer reviews)

Write a Review

New York Roach Control Kit
$65.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)

  • 29 of 29 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Wow! Roach obliteration!!!!
    By Timothy on 01/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Man does this stuff works, and works awesome. Had a very bad roach infestation after moving into a new apartment and nothing seemed to work. Bought roach sprays, foggers, boric acid tablets with no success. It was as if I was invading their space looking at all of these sickening critters every morning when I awoke. Found this website while searching online, called and spoke with some knowledgeable folks and decided to order. After a couple of days starting noticing lots of dead little bastards everywhere and after a short while they were literally gone. This roach kits kills like a nuclear bomb totally obliterating these slimy, disgusting pests. Buy this kit and you will not be sorry as I surely am not.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 14 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach Massacre!
    By Ashanti on 12/29/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This has got to be the best stuff I ever used. I had a roach problem and nothing seemed to ever work really good until, now. This stuff Slaughtered them little, misfit, critter freeloaders. The people that lived here before had a nasty roach problem. These German roach misfits was not going to die easy. I used borric acid, Store bought bug sprays, roach bates, yes some would die and, most others would just chill and be like, "Is that all you got? " I looked around and found this site. I was attracted to this roach control kit,I placed a order and WOW! Talk about bodies hitting the floor.This stuff works and I'm guilty as charged being the roach serial killer. Goodbye freeloader misfit nasty critters die hard and hope you have a good after life in Roach Heaven I would recommend this product and I gave it 5 stars thank you thank you thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   roach control
    By Faron on 11/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be working very good. Roaches were out of control. I did'nt have roaches till I had new neighbors move in on both sides of me would'nt you know both are junk collecters. I still see a few here and there most are dying and I still have product left I'm not disapointed at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great!
    By on 09/01/2013
    Verified Purchase

    works great! this product doesn't show results right away but very effective for at least a year

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By on 08/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    It has only been 2 weeks and I see a major improvement. I am very pleased and would recommend this product to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It Works!
    By Timg on 06/05/2014
    Verified Purchase

    After trying products from local hardware stores, finally a product that gets results. The multi tiered approach really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome!
    By Rob on 12/26/2013

    WOW, less than 48 hours and the roaches are gone!! If you think New Yorkers are tough, try the roaches, they don't run when the light is turned on, they look at you as if to say "what are you doing in MY kitchen?" LOL The bigger problem? I saw babies. So I bought the NY pest control package and after reluctantly pulling everything out of the cabinets and following the awesome instructional video to a tee, in less than two days, no more roaches, I am amazed and thankful! You guys rock!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It worked as described
    By Felix on 02/09/2015
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an used car unaware that it had a roach infestation (I believe they were German roaches). Anyway, we parked the car in the garage and didn't use it for about two weeks. To make the story short, it didn't take long for us to find roaches inside the house. I contacted DoMyOwnPestControl and they recommended the New York Roach Control Kit. We use the product inside the house, the garage and inside the car. That did it. No more roaches inside the house, the car or the garage. This stuff works and it's cheaper than hiring an exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Terminator!
    By Roachkiller on 10/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Buy the kit, use as directed and see results! We had an oriental and german infestation in our new place and the home defense max didn't do ANYTHING to help us. We ordered this kit b/c I had used product from this site before and had success with it. It's been about a month since we sprayed inside and out and baited the entire house inside and we haven't seen ANYthing! This product is amazing and more than worth the $! I couldn't be happier#

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Effective But for How Long?
    By Gordon on 03/20/2014
    Verified Purchase

    While I was very impressed by the immediate effectiveness of the roach control kit, the ease by which to apply its products, and by the customer support of the folks at DoMyOwnPestControl, I have seen roaches reappearing lately. Within one or two days of application, the cockroaches disappeared but they are now, after a week or so starting to return to the usual places, even after I followed instructions carefully. So far, I am satisfied with the results, for within a day or two I saw no roaches, although some evidence of them lingered in the form of droppings, again in the same old spots. But even these diminished within a week's time. So I am a little concerned that I have seen two roaches over the past two days. Perhaps I simply have to be patient until the Gentrol, FenvaStar, and Maxforce together become fully effective, or I might have try a second application soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   New York Kit
    By Phyllis on 11/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The New York kit works very well, I will be happy to tell someone about it. It was fast and effective, but than anything on the market such as being and etc... Yes I would purchase the product again .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It work s
    By Adian on 02/08/2015

    This kit really work like a charm I had a bad roach infectation. With in to week of using this kit I was finding a lot of dead roaches I will be telling people about this kit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   12 months AFTER treatment
    By Shellie on 02/16/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I had an embarrassing roach infestation, these guys were literally dancing on the ceiling. Every time I opened my front door, my neighbor's door was chalked around the perimeter. I purchased the New York Roach Control Kit, January 2014. I treated all areas once a week for 4 weeks. Yesterday was the first roach I saw in over 12 months. I'm back today to purchase the Gentrol to re-treat my apartment. This is an awesome product, inexpensive, and very effective. I recommend it highly. What a wonderful world when we live roach free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   it works!!
    By Shawn on 03/05/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I had a huge problem with these nasty things.I live in Florida and apparently these things are everywhere. I had never had a problem with bugs before moving to Fl. I had spent so much money on this and that , and wasted so much time with mix this mix that. Yeah and it got me no where. I was to the point I wanted to burn the house down. I searched and searched for something that would possibly work. I found this site and was like well what's one more try gonna hurt. Well I can honestly say that I found something that works and it works great. I have only used the bait not the sprays yet. I have seen a huge decrease in them. I find dead ones everywhere. And that's great! I would recommend this to anybody and everybody! Very happy customers here and I don't have to burn the house down. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Max Force roach bait
    By Amy on 10/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We had german roaches in our kitchen and bathroom that the Demon WP had no affect on anymore. So we bought the New York Roach Control Kit. We started with the roach bait and two days later nothing but dead or dying roaches. Its been nearly a month and no more roaches and still have not used the rest of the kit yet. Best money ever spent!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Outstanding product!
    By Edward on 09/07/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I live in south Florida so battling roaches is really nothing new to me. Or at least so i thought. The roach that's the most common down here is the dreaded Palmetto bug. Large disgusting and they fly. However they really aren't hard to kill and or keep under control. This time though we got infested with German Roaches. It quickly went from seeing one or two to a total infestation and it happened fast! The speed in which they breed and the way they actually carry their egg sacks with them made it almost impossible to get a handle on. This package of products is AMAZING and will help you become BUG FREE! Follow the directions on the package(s) and watch the Video and get to work! You will start seeing results fast! However the problem does take some time to be completely bug free do to the speed and way the German Roach breeds. One a side note and a Thumbs up to DoMyOwnPestControl. Had a minor issue with an order where one of the gels was for Carpenter ants instead of roaches. One call and they quickly rectified the problem. Very pleasant and helpful on the phone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   New York Roach Control Kit
    By on 06/28/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This kit does what it promises, I have already shown a couple of family members how well it works and they were amazed as much as I was. This product is more than Outstanding!!! if you have any problems with roaches this is your tool to take them all out at once.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No more roaches
    By Mrs. on 04/23/2013
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were just having a conversation about the roaches. We haven't seen any crawling around lately inside nor outside. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great results
    By Justin on 03/21/2015

    We live in Florida and moved to a house infested with the German cockroaches. We had a well known exterminator company come out over and over and never once noticed a difference. We found this and tried it and in about a week they were all gone. Actually never got around to spraying and had only used the gel bait and have not had any more bugs going on two years now. Amazing stuff. Always recommend this to anybody I know that's having bug issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   This stuff works well
    By Gee on 09/26/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Before moving into a new complex I wanted to be sure we didn't have any pests to worry about esp since where we were moving from had roaches so we didn't want to take them with us. I used the entire kit on an 1100+ sq ft 2 floor town home. The chemicals are very strong a mask and open windows is recommended. But we have not seen anything since we moved in. Might be because we were so careful not to bring anything from the other place or we treated our place so well that they are not coming in. I am VERY satisfied with the kit and in about 3 months I will buy again to do a follow up treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Kit
    By Sandra on 03/23/2013

    The kit worked as great. Within a few days roaches disappeared

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Cosmetic
    By Ee on 03/08/2013
    Verified Purchase

    it's been 2 wks and i havent seen a dead roaches. i Baited w/ Maxforce in small "bubble" like drops all over the baseboards and in kitchen drawers. I was hoping it wouldn't be very noticeable but a few hours later .... IT IS!! you see brown drops everywhere. i also noticed that the drops come off fairly easily unlike the spray applications that seem to dry on and stick. i dont know the insect life cycle but i plan on leaving it for at least a month before i rub them all off. i have kids so i'm worried that toys may brush up against walls and adhere to the bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)