Home » Natural & Organic » Natural Insect Killer Dust » Organic Diatomaceous Earth » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Organic Diatomaceous Earth

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Organic Diatomaceous Earth
$19.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

  • 38 of 40 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Perfect
    By Mrs on 03/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces & nephews are safe around it, my pets are safe around it & it WORKS! Bugs DO NOT like this stuff...PERIOD.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 34 of 34 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   One Happy Homeowner
    By on 07/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I had an invasion of little ants on my kitchen cabinets around the sink area. I kept killing them with liquid dish soap and they kept coming. Didn't want too but out of desperation I sprinkled Sevin 5 insect Dust over the area but it didn't completely stop them and who likes poison on their cabinets? Just one thin application of Food Grade Diatomaceous Earth around the back of the sink and they were gone and haven't been back. I may not be able to pronounce it but it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 26 of 27 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Stuff Out There
    By Jennifer on 10/11/2013

    We bought this for fleas, silverfish and roaches. It was great because we have little children and dogs. It worked quickly and it didn't bother the kids or pets. I highly recommed this stuff to anyone. Note: A little does go a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 22 of 42 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   flea control
    By Helga on 12/17/2012
    Verified Purchase

    It Worked! but dust was everywhere. If you would like a review i would suggest not telling me how many letters I have to use to get it done. People have schedules and lead pretty busy lives

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 20 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   diatomaceous earth
    By Anthony on 10/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy I found this company. The product was shipped fast (free), and the price was reasonable. What else can you ask for. I used the earth for fleas on my dog and cat, and it was very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 19 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   You Can't Go Wrong!
    By Al on 03/29/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The BEST product for getting rid of silverfish. I used the duster to put it in outlet boxes and under cabinets. Those little critters were gone that night!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Diatomaceous Earth
    By Tim on 06/16/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product that I dusted on my garage floor. Fleas were mostly gone in two days. All residuals gone in four. I highly recommend this product even for careful pet application (protect animal's face during dusting.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   bedbugs
    By Mandy on 11/20/2015

    I used for bed bugs and i put some in a pill bittle and put a few bed bugs in there to test it out and it killed them immediately. This is my first night of battling them so far im very grateful for this product .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Lori on 10/01/2015

    Used it to get ride of fleas. Will use again if necessary!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GETS THE JOB DONE.
    By Wanda on 09/23/2013

    If you have any insect problem especially around your window screens dust some on the windowsills and the offending insects will keep away. Basements,attics,doorways,porch,stairs,all actives areas. I do recommend this product to anyone with a insect problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Diatomaceous Earth
    By James on 01/25/2015
    Verified Purchase

    work good a bit of a mess but well worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   organic diatomaceous earth
    By David on 09/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    domyownpestcontrol hooked us up on some of the item above and this stuff works great..we have pets and when you have pets all the stuff that goes with them come to...fleas!!!! but now they are gone!!!!!!thank you much will buy from again

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Millions of millipedes
    By Nelscine on 07/08/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I previously used Diatomaceous Earth to control an out of control ant population many years ago. This time I was overrun with millipedes inside my home. Within a day, they were curling up and drying up! Within a week, I saw only an occasional millipede crawling. I like this product because I have a very curious yorkie and needed something pet safe! I searched high and low and could only get it quickly from Domyownpestcontrol - rec'd within 2 days of placing order- other sites promised 7-10 day delivery! 5star customer service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Product Use
    By Carolyn on 05/12/2016

    The product Organic Diatomaceous Earth is the best product I have experienced for water bug control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great for safe use
    By Tsk on 07/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is safe to use in the home as well as outdoors in regards to pets and people. Hope it knocks down the chiggers in the garden!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Organic Diatomaceous Earth
    By Terry on 06/21/2016

    Wonderful safe product and A great company. Always great service, fast shipping, and one of the best companies around. Thank you for your great service and products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   GREAT PRODUCT
    By Doris on 03/24/2015
    Verified Purchase

    It works like a charm. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great and gone!
    By Bruce on 09/07/2015

    This worked great and the russet mites are gone! They said it would work and it did a fantastic job and it's organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)