Home » Lawn & Garden » Herbicides » Pre Emergent Herbicides » Pendulum 3.3 EC - 2.5 Gallons » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pendulum 3.3 EC - 2.5 Gallons

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Pendulum 3.3 EC - 2.5 Gallons
$109.99

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

  • 18 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC - 2.5
    By Jackie on 06/23/2011

    I have used this before and really enjoy it. However, I will try the water soluble only because it does not leave stains (yellow).  Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC
    By Rdm on 03/18/2011

    I received the product within the time indicated and used it immediately. The price was the best I found anywhere and the free shipping was a nice plus. I have used the product but since it is a pre emergent it will be several weeks before I can say how well it works. I would definitely buy from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pendulum 3.3 ec - 2.5
    By David on 04/10/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I only recently applied the preemergent so I cant state how long it lasts yet but it has stopped weeds from starting so far. The product is colored when applied so you know where you have used it without over useing on top of sprayed ground. This product is very concentrated and for the money is very much less expensive then anything I have paid for at the big-box stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC
    By Dave on 02/25/2012

    I have put down the first application per instructions on about 7,000 sqft. The application is probably early from normal standards but we've been having a very warm winter in WNC and I don't want to get caught on the wrong side of the germination cycle. It's too early to tell if the product works but the application went smoothly and yes I had to be careful as the product does stain yellow.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum
    By Terry on 03/10/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product at a great price. I appreciate the free shipping that beats the local prices

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum purchase
    By David on 03/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Jet fast delivery was not expected. Very happy with the very quick service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   good stuff
    By 1jfxdgjfxcj on 06/06/2014

    I use this for pre-emergent control of sandburs. Works well if you time the application properly (and its way cheaper per acre than the alternatives). This stuff is a bit unpleasant to work with however. It stains everything yellow.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By Dale on 10/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and a great product, what more could you ever ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC - 2.5 Gallon
    By Fern on 03/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with your services in including price, promptness of delivery etc. Will continue to purchase other items from you. Thank you,

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC
    By Trent on 03/01/2015

    Used for first time last year. Worked well on my 4 acre yard. Need to reapply in 8 weeks for season long control. Cost per acre was why I chose this product over the Pendulum Aquacap and Dimension

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Pre emergent
    By Darren on 03/27/2012
    Verified Purchase

    It does color everything yellow including drive ways. Mixed with blue dye and the dye goes away much quicker leaving yellow. Will feel better if all of my stickers don't come up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works better than expected
    By Shareem on 02/23/2016

    Used on lawn November 2015 in Dfw Texas . It's Febuary 23rd 2016 and I can tell you it worked better than expected !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great weed control
    By Mark on 02/10/2017

    I have been using as a pre-emergent for a few years on bermuda and zoysia lawns. Excellent results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works for me
    By Ej on 02/08/2017

    A lawn care person recommended this product four years ago. We've applied once, sometimes twice, each year since. It defiantly knocks down the crab grass. The only thing we'll do different is apply more often. Our winters are warmer than in years past and shorter, so we get clover and such in January and Feb. Good product. Works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pendulum 3.3
    By Bud on 09/03/2016

    been using this product to effectively control weeds in my lawn for several years. Seems to do a good job when I remember to apply it at the correct time of yr

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pendulum 3.3 EC
    By Mark on 02/16/2017

    Excellent, easy to use selective pre emerging weed killer. I have been using it 2 years now with good results. Very reasonably priced for the volume.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Dustin on 03/28/2017

    I have used this product several years now and when applied properly keeps my yard virtually weed free for several months. It is as easy as any other chemical to mix and apply just be aware that this is an oil based product meaning it will stain what it is sprayed on for quite awhile though I have had a couple good rains and I barely see it on the concrete anymore. Of course because it stains also means it sticks which is why I continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Pndulum
    By Wayland on 04/02/2017

    Worked well for us last year. Been too wet, windy, and cold to spray this year. No doubt product will work as well this year as last.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)