Home » Insecticide Granules » Permethrin Granules » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Permethrin Granules

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   3
 
Average Customer Rating
3.6 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Permethrin Granules
$24.76

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PERMETHRIN INSECT KILLA
    By Jonnie on 09/27/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I thank you folks from the bottom of my heart and so does my lawn!! Do My own Pest Control have the absolute prices for the products they sell, especially the free shipping on the heavy 25# granules. If you search around the web, you will see all these other companies show you a cheaper price, but they charge absurd shipping amounts. I have bad ant problems chewing the shizzle out of my lawn. Bifen/Permethrin takes care of that thanks to DO MY OWN PEST CONTROL. Heart you folks. Keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Permethrin Granules
    By Ron on 06/13/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Our house is surrounded by woods in northeastern PA, and we have a problem with Carpenter ants.the Permethrin Granules that we purchased has worked very well,where we have put the Permethrin Granules we have not seen any activity from the ants,also the price was very inexpensive would recommend Domyownpestcontrol.com to everyone .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Products!
    By Mike on 08/02/2012

    This summer heat wave has brought out the worst in my yard infestation of fleas and mites. My poor Springer Spaniel Theo is a daily buffet for these nasty critters. However the Permethrin Granules I purchased from DoMyOwnPestControl worked like a charm. The product arrived to me quickly by UPS and was more than enough to treat my grounds. I am thoroughly satisfied with both the price and quality of this product. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely order from them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Never will buy anything from you again
    By Cammy on 08/07/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We got two bags put it out in the back yard and got a flea infestion. It was look we put this out and or problem got worst so we would buy more stuff from you. NOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By Debbie on 09/20/2015

    Arrived in a timely manner...seems to have worked......had a terrible infestation of chinch bugs in my yard....so far so good....they are gone...Good product...I will order more

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Worthless
    By Jeff on 09/29/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Was useless, waste of money, I have used liquid and it worked fine, thought maybe the granules would maybe last longer in case it rained or such. Didnt work at all, none, nada, zero effect. My no see ums actually got worse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   flea removal
    By Brenda on 08/24/2015

    Put all over my yard per instruction was flea safe until today when found another flea on my dog. My dog's are on nexguard as well not very happy will have to buy more stuff for my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Doesn't kill crickets
    By Teresa on 09/07/2015

    I bought this to kill crickets but they are alive and well. I think they are immune to pesticides because i have used a lot of different products and they don't die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Bye bye bugs
    By Nick on 09/11/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Used for ants and fleas on 1 acre private yard. 3 bags was all I needed and watered in after deployment. One week later no signs of either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Simple perimeter control
    By Frank on 02/27/2016

    As far as applications go, this is simple, clean and efficient. It's what the bug pros recommend and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)