Home » Bug Spray Aerosols » Residual Aerosols » PestXpert Foaming Insect Killer » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for PestXpert Foaming Insect Killer

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 20 of 22 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Jennifer on 06/14/2016

    Product was VERY easy to use, and gets into tight spots around plumbing and other areas that are unreachable. I would recommend this to homeowners in addition to their maintenance routine to get those extra hard to reach areas. It also does kill on contact as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   A real waste of time and money.
    By Pedro on 06/28/2016

    As a professional pest controller I would never recommend this product. Is true is very easy to use and reaches cracks and crevices very good, but does nothing with American roaches. Not good at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent Product
    By Annie on 07/19/2016

    I rarely write a review, but this product warrants it! Easy to use and apply and it does the job well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pestxpert forming insect
    By Bobby on 05/26/2016

    I have not used the product yet because I have not seen any bugs. But your products always work for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good product
    By Rickie on 08/08/2016

    I cannot use this in our restaurant. However it works well. In all storage areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Rich on 09/19/2016

    Great for getting into crack and crevice areas such as between baseboards and floors and other tight spaces where insects like to hide. Thus far this product seems to be working well for me as a pest control professional.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Barrier Spray
    By Ron on 01/13/2017

    I used two cans to treat my home last summer. Worked great. No ants, asian beetles, or stink bugs made it inside. I will be using again in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pestxpert insect killer
    By Kevin on 10/29/2016

    I have not seen a insect sent I used it

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pestxpert
    By Michelle on 10/24/2016

    I liked the form you spray it and watch the roaches come out from hiding and they die! Wish I had some more!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Stink Bugs meet your match-PestXpert
    By Magdalena on 10/06/2017

    I sprayed the interior and exterior of my windows since I have an old farm house with really old windows. They haven't made it past the windows since. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)