Home » Bug Bombs » Precor Plus Fogger with IGR - (3 x 3 oz cans) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precor Plus Fogger with IGR - (3 x 3 oz cans)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   4
 
Average Customer Rating
3.7 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Precor Plus Fogger with IGR
    By Kim on 09/15/2015

    I had a problem with fleas in my home this year, first time ever. It was a nightmare. I kept buying foggers from Home Depot, Pet Supply Stores, nothing would get rid of the fleas. I did some research and read about these foggers with IGR. I tried them in my home and the fleas were eliminated. I could not believe it. Finally I found a miracle fogger. The other foggers did not have IGR in them and it did not work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Does not work
    By Tim on 08/20/2015

    Applied this with ultracide and D-Earth and fleas back w/in a week. Treated animals and outside also.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Flea treatments do not work overnight. Over the next couple of weeks you should start to see a reduction in the flea population. We recommend a repeat treatment after 14 days to help get rid of any of the stragglers that may have been missed with the first treatment. Severe infestations may require 3 or 4 treatments in 14 day intervals. If wild animals venture on to your property they can re-infest the treated areas. If you know wild animals frequently visit your property, monthly preventative insecticide treatments should be applied throughout the flea season to prevent infestation. Vacuuming daily will also help speed up the flea elimination. Please take a moment to read over the Flea Guide to learn how to implement a successful flea control program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-fleas-a-483.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flea Bomb
    By Robert on 11/27/2015

    Bombed 2x put a can in each room. Worst flea season vet has seen. Buy the aerosol spray in cojuctiin with treatment. No more fleas. Must treat all animals acording to Vets advice of course to rid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked for me!
    By Terina on 01/15/2016
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be very effective when used consistently. It will not work as well with just one treatment (as stated on the directions). I used it in addition to the yard treatment and spot treatment. It is a lot initially but did the job well and worth the time investment. In the south there is no "fleas season" as it is a year long problem. I have an English Mastiff and an Akita so the struggle is real! This product worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great!
    By Victoria on 01/12/2016

    Every time I've used this product, the fleas have disappeared, and my bites could finally start healing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Buy raid instead
    By Vgirl on 10/11/2015

    I used 3 cans,in my bedroom and i still had fleas.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear you did not receive the expected results. Did you use all of the cans at the same time in one room? Are you still seeing fleas or do you just feel the bites at this point? Did you vacuum just prior to the treatment and every other day after the treatment for 14 days? And last, do you have a pet and has that pet been treated for fleas.? We look forward to hearing back from you so we can help make your treatments successful!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Simply did not work
    By Bob on 11/21/2015

    Vacuumed all rooms & hall way. Followed the directions to the letter,,, and no change in the flea situation. They have NOT dropped in number at all. I stepped up my game and purchased Conquer and an IGR agent. I will be applying this on Nov 22nd. As for PreCor Plus Fogger...... do not buy it as you will waste time and $$$ (and that time will get you MORE fleas)!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Results!
    By Glenda on 05/15/2016

    Precor spray says Doesn't Kill Adults Fleas, so I had some fogger for adults fleas, too. This Precor Fogger says will kill adult fleas. Wasn't taking any chances. Used two foggers!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Precor Fogger works well
    By Sheliaj on 08/08/2016

    The Precor fogger is easy to use and I like the fact that it is strong enough that you only have to leave the home closed up for 2 hours, plus another hour to air out. We find dead fleas as soon as we go in. If you are heavily infested as we were, you will need to set off the foggers at 2 week intervals to make sure you keep killing any eggs that hatch. We ended up putting off foggers 4 times, plus treating the pets and the yard and we finally seem to have them under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Precor Plus Fogger
    By Samuel on 08/23/2016

    This product works well will buy again and recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Precor
    By Sally on 08/07/2017

    A pro pest exterminator said to buy this product. When applied, I saw no difference. He said to wait til the life cycle of the fleas kicks in. I noticed little difference

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Get this - get rid of FLEAS!
    By Nancy on 06/30/2017

    Had a flea problem erupt with my 3 dogs and 1 cat in the house. Got these foggers and it zapped them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Precor Plus Fogger
    By Charlie on 10/06/2016

    I followed the directions and used 2 of the 3 cans. It appears to have worked well as we have not experienced further flea or related types of bites. I vacuumed the house with extra care. There was no lingering odor. I wish the product was available locally. Quite satisfied. Charlie Lemmex Fort Erie, Canada

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Precor Plus Fogger with IGR
    By Ruthie on 09/30/2016

    I am holding the fogger in reserve, in case of another infestation, so I can't comment on it yet. I am forced to give a star rating even though I haven't used it yet, so I put a 4. I am still using the Precor 2000 spray on my premises but have not yet seen the end of live fleas so I may need to dip into this yet. As it cools down, at least the fleas move slower!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   fast
    By Kathleen on 09/12/2016

    came twice as fast as Amazon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Fogger
    By Robin on 06/01/2016

    Still have fleas

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are sorry to hear that you did not receive the expected results. Flea control can take many steps and a few treatments before you can eliminate them. Please give us a call so we can help troubleshoot your treatment and get you on the path of flea elimination! 866-581-7378

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fleas be gone!
    By Anita on 08/19/2017

    Easy to use and WORKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)