Home » Bug Bombs » Precor Plus Fogger with IGR - 6 oz. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Precor Plus Fogger with IGR - 6 oz.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   4
 
Average Customer Rating
3.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 15 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   So far so good
    By David on 06/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Pomeranian, a 26 lbs. We tried everything no results that included the Vets wisdom, nada! Then we found you guys and ordered the foggers, followed your instructions and it's been three weeks and no fleas.  Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Jacqueline on 05/22/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Did its job, got here fast, easy to use, no huge mess. My dogs thank you. Nothing else would work

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Precor Fogger
    By Joe on 12/08/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and worked well. Good job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Precor
    By Terry on 03/05/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Only stuff that works. I tried the pet store stuff and it did not faze them. Save your money and get this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Susan on 08/11/2011

    I have a lovely little garage apartment that I rent out but a tenant moved out and left it absolutely infested with fleas. (she had four kitties... poor things) With old wood flooring, I knew it would be a challenge to get all those flea eggs out of the cracks and crevaces. I vacuumed very thoroughly and sprayed Precor 2000 for a few days then I used the Precor Plus Fogger and as bad as the infestation was after a week I didn't have any more fleas. I consider this product a miracle worker because my situation was dire!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Precor Plus Fogger
    By Pb on 06/20/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second attempt using a fogger, thought we'd try this brand, but even after following all instructions it did not kill the fleas.  I had washed everything, bathed dog and cat, gave them their flea treatment, put flea collars on and all to no avail. Was very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Fogger +/-
    By Bob on 05/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The fogger is a quick, easy way to put igr (and temporary adulticide) on floors, other surfaces that are not concealed to its "view". I had used it previously and kned its properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product!!
    By Dr. on 07/08/2012
    Verified Purchase

    used the fogger throughout my entire apartment - fleas all gone within 24 hours!! now I have to fog my condo in Florida and I expect the same excellent results

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   jon becker
    By Jon on 10/12/2012

    We bought a case of this to kill fleas and other bugs. Before using I called your office and was told the fogger killed only the fleas etc., that were out in the open. That it would not penetrate to where the insects were only on the top of the carpet, cabinets, furniture and so forth. So what is the deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Don't Waste Your Money On Other Foggers
    By John on 10/28/2012

    Spent too much money on foggers including Raid, Black Flag and others with Fleas only to come back over and over again. I only had to buy the Precor Plus with IGR once and the cat thanked me and my so did my ankles since I am highly allergic. The fleas did not come back!!! Thank you for the IGR, it really does make the significant difference from the other foggers that do not have it. Worth every penny and the time to ship.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Sarah on 11/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We are so glad we spend the money and got the 'good' stuff. We sprayed the house the first day and saw a few the second day and now, a month later, we have not seen one since that second day!! Hooray!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Precore Flea products
    By Angela on 11/09/2012

    We used this in our basement and a basement in a 3 family house we own. We used it for fleas.We have had both houses exterminated 4 times with Precor 2000 Spray for fleas.Our 2 6LB. dogs do not go outside.Our dogs were not scratching when we used the foggers but we wanted to be sure the fleas were gone.One week after doing the basement at our house our dog went in the basement. I have found 4 fleas on her since she went down in our basement before shed went downstairs she was flea free. I would have to say neither product worked as our dogs still have fleas and so do the tenants pets . I do not know what to do now.I am at my witts end

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Thank you!!!!
    By Evan on 09/18/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Wow...After sprays and powders failed, I ordered this product. Received it in 2 days!!!!! Worked fast and I am flea free!! Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Fleas
    By Rose on 08/29/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I used your product, had my pets bathed in flea control and purchased frontline for flees but it seems they still have some flees and I am dissappointed as I understood this shoul rid my home of fleas

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Well...
    By Evan on 09/18/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Well...flea free for a day...but they are back :( Guess I will try another product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)