Home » Foaming Products » ProFoam Foaming Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for ProFoam Foaming Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

ProFoam Foaming Concentrate
$24.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Review of Profoam
    By J. on 05/04/2010

    I have used this product with Bora Care to inject the material into the voids of a concrete block foundation. I have active termites and had a bait system installed. ProFoam concentrate worked fine. I would add however don't forget to shake the mixture in the applicator before pumping up the applicator. Would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fast friendly service & Honesty
    By Woody on 12/23/2011

    It sure makes a difference when you purchase supplies from folks who are truly interested in your success, using the right products for your task. I was asked do you really need that much product for one house. Please hold off on your order until Michael returns he has over 20 years of experience. I held off & discussed my situation with Michael, and changed my order. They sold less but made me spend less. I now trust their information & appreciate their honesty.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Foaming Concentrate
    By Eric on 05/31/2012

    ProFoam Foaming Concentrate works as they said. Drilled into a porch slab and filled the holes until i saw foam coming out of the holes next to each other which tells me it was getting to the unseen areas below the concrete slab for the termite treatment i wanted. thank you very much for your product information that is so simple to understand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   ProFoam foaming agent
    By Anonymous on 06/17/2013

    It works as described. I first tried it with water in my foamer, then with termiticide solution. About 1-2 oz per gallon of water produced a thick foam; it took 5-6 oz per gallon termiticide solution for the same results. I am very satisfied, and I'm glad I bought a gallon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Stuff works, and I'll be back for more
    By on 08/19/2013

    Works as advertised. I only used about a quart, and used one of the Solo sprayers I had from another treatment along with the conversion kit from Amazon.com. Needless to say, I'll never pay a termite company again. DoMyOwnPestControl, thank you for opening up shop...you've won a customer for life. Your customer service rivals Costco, Amazon and Nordstroms. Keep up the great work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It makes a lot of foam
    By Tim on 09/17/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I can say this product makes things foamy. Unfortunately I could not use much because I could not get the Chapin foamer to work right.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Nice!!
    By S.i.p.s. on 05/25/2012

    Great expansion and sticking capabilities, well worth it for invasive insects when added with a pesticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Profoam Foaming concentrate
    By Ulyses on 05/09/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Profoam really works great! 2 ounces per gallon seems to produce an adequate amount of foam for pesticide use. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Pro foam
    By Sam on 11/05/2014

    I love this product. It helps deliver my chemical without a big mess. It also helps the chemical soak in suspension. And I save some good money here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Foaming was much better than I expected
    By Max on 05/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first attempt at using a foaming marker while broadcast seeding. I constructed a home made marker using a 2 gal gas can and a small tire air pump. I used 2 oz to 1.5 gal of water - WOW, did it foam. It stayed for over an hour and dropped a big glob every 10ft or so. I marked 5 acres in 20 ft rows. Every one was impressed with my set up - worked like a champ.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Tom on 05/14/2013

    I Bought the gallon size of this product. It works just as it described. I was using it with the Poly foamer 2 gallon pump sprayer. One suggestion here... Don't skimp on the solution if you want to make any headway with applying your chemical. Mix 9oz per gallon so you don't pump and shake yourself to death. It works great, but ya gotta shake, shake shake.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)