Home » Pest Control Kits » Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Stations CASE (12 stations) with Fastrac Blox » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Protecta RTU Mouse Bait Stations CASE (12 stations) with Fastrac Blox

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great service from DMOPC
    By Stan on 09/22/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic service from DMOPC. Bait stations with Fastrac arrived pronto and the savings over my "former" pest company are over a couple hundred dollars to start, not to mention the return visits to refresh the stations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Well Worth It!
    By Duane on 10/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I went from novice in the rodent game to expert with this purchase! DoMyOwnPestControl.com is a great resource and I highly recommend them. In fact, I have already given out the cards that were included in the package. As for the Fastrac Blox, I was shocked at how efficient it is! I have turned the whole rodent game around and have gained control. There was immediate results the same day I placed the bait. This stuff really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   fastrac and bait staitons
    By Mike on 07/27/2012

    The bait stations work - I have used them for years. Now i just tie them down so i don't lose them and have to buy them anymore. I snap a cord through the lid befor I close it and tie it to something. If you are on concrete put a nail. The bait I am not 100% sure about compared to say Contrac - maybe no difference. some boxes were fully eatan and smelled like urine so thats good. Others looked partially eatan but I am not sure if it was by mice or insects I find on the blocks. This is the same for all the blocks. So far it seems to work. Try it. Anyone know how to keep the rolly polly insects and grubs out?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Mice, mice, mice!
    By Anne on 10/30/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and, most importantly, effective. To win this "war" is critical for me, and keeping mice away from the inside of my house and garage is critical. Bait stations and rodenticide are both cost effective and are keeping the mouse out of my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very Effective
    By Liz on 10/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Got rid of mice in basement in less than a week. Easy to use, safe

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Pest Control Solution
    By Michael on 07/09/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Our lake cabin had a fairly large mouse infestation when we visited for the first time this year. When I returned home, I purchased this kit and immediately deployed a few stations in and around the cabin. The following week, there was no more droppings or any signs that the mice were still in the house. The key lock function of these units works very well. I am not worried about kids or pets getting into these units. I would recommend this to anyone dealing with a mouse problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bait Stations
    By Greg on 12/07/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I have paid for several professional exterminators. First one used bait stations. Two years later, I got mice again. I tried a different exterminator who placed poison bags along the top of my foundation wall in my basement. I was assured that my kids would not be in danger of getting to the poison. Turns out the mice got to the poison bags and knocked them all on the floor. Luckily, I noticed it and cleaned it up before the kids got to it. Why did I pay a professional? I decided to take matters into my own hands. I purchased more stations and bait and was able to save a substantial amount of money as well. Bait stations are safer!!!!! The bait stays contained!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   protecta rtu mouse bait
    By Don on 12/09/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I lived in my home for 12 years and this is the first year I have seen signs of mouse activity under the kitchen sink in the garage and attic,I vaccumed all the dropping we cleaned real good and set out the bait stations the first week the baits were hit hard I found droppings the color of the bait we found 5 dead mice in the attic,I check the bait once a week and see no more sign of any mouse activity,so this product is working

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Kimberly on 03/06/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Compact stations work well in garages/buildings. Be sure to secure the stations down if used outside so they will not be carried off by non target animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Protecta RTU Bait Station and Fastrac Blox
    By Mark on 09/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I give this kit a 4 rating. I have put 6 stations around my home's outside foundation and 5 have had activity. Three stations have had the Fastrac blox almost completely eaten within 7 days. I do not give a 5 rating because I do not know if the mouse/mice have died as I have not seen any dead ones. I did find two large beetles dead inside one station so I assume some of the nibbling may have been beetles. I have not noticed mouse activity in my attic for about 3 weeks so I believe the stations with Fastrac is killing them outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   Not working
    By Chris on 01/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what the issue is, but honestly the mice in my house have yet to touch the bait. For the price and other reviews on this product I purchased it but it's not working for me at all and I've had this since December.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very Effective mouse killer!
    By Lourdes on 03/27/2016

    I do not see anymore mice in and outside the house. I believe the poison is 100% effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)