Home » Flies » Fly Baits » PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PT ALIPNE PRESSURIZED FLY BAIT
    By Dale on 09/16/2015

    I have been in the pest elimination business 30 years. If you thought Termidor is a good product, wait till you try Alpine pressurized fly bait.!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Amazing!
    By Bryce on 09/14/2014

    Just used this stuff in a customers home. They had about 40 flies 20 in each window. I sprayed this in both windows and within 10 min. all the flies were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   What the pros use.
    By Non on 09/18/2014

    I sprayed this on my dumpsters. I watched the flies land on it, then within 15 seconds they start twitching and die. They next day the lid of my dumpster was covered with dead flies. I have used this many times at other locations and I still have half the can left. All of my neighbors want to buy this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   ATTN PCO'S, Buy it by the case, don't be without.
    By Dave on 06/05/2016

    I've just taken on a high profile account with a serious Fruit Fly issue, I honestly didn't think I was going to get a handle on the Fruit fly problem as the wall over the pan wash sink was black that's how many there were, and being that it's a bakery made matters worse. I've tried many different products but the results were not favorable as the Fruit Flies multiplied to fast. then I found this product online and decided to give it a try. WOW!! 1 or 2 Fruit Flies after 2 weeks. Now to get my client to clean up their act.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PT Alpine fly bait
    By Joe on 10/07/2015

    Works great, they were dropping like flies. Sprayed on certain fixtures and trim work; within minutes they were dropping to the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Matthew on 06/25/2016

    Use it inside the restaurant and in my home. It's like winter no flies at all except dead ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Unbelievable Success!
    By Verna on 07/23/2016

    For many years, our family reunion has been plagued by flies. Each year, our large family of 70-100 people camp out on a river for 5 days. We camp in a beautiful spot with a wonderful swimming hole, but it is upstream from a horse camp, which means LOTS of flies. During meals we were constantly fanning flies away from our food. They crawled all over our food, tables, benches and us! We tried so many remedies, baits and products, with no success until THIS YEAR! I brought PT Alpine to our reunion and sprayed it on the benches, sides of tables, under tables, on garbage cans, around door frames and on large mats in front of the campers where we like to sit and visit. The results were amazing! The only flies that plagued us this year were the dead flies that we had to keep brushing off of these places. It was incredible to watch them land, start staggering and then die! Everyone thanked me over and over for bringing this amazing product with me. We all agreed that, while pricey, this product is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   The best fly bait on the market!!
    By Kym on 08/03/2016

    I am so glad I found PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait! I was doubtful at first when a friend told me to try it. It's amazing! I sprayed it around my door outside and immediately the flies started dropping. I have used it once this summer and have no flies around my porch or door. I won't purchase a different fly spray ever again. This is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The best fly product on the market
    By Kevin on 08/06/2016

    I've been a pest operator for a decade. I treat several outdoor crab joints for flys, used to use max force flyspot, but the owners got angry because fly spot is so sticky they had to repaint their buildings the dirt from the highway would attach to the max force spray. I tried Alpine by accident few months back, holy crap! No flies!!! I mean no flies! Can I say no flies again! I am now buying 10 cans a month for all my restaurants this is the best!!!!! Get it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)