Home » Flies » Fly Traps » Revenge The Huge Reel Fly Tape #12400 » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revenge The Huge Reel Fly Tape #12400

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Revenge Fly Tape
    By Mike on 08/16/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the fly tape we got from you. We will order some more pretty soon. Thanks again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Love this tape
    By Anne on 05/04/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This tape works great. The handle makes it easy to wind without getting sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pantry moths
    By Pd on 08/03/2010

    Worked like magic with pantry moths. Strung strands of tape over top of box filled with corn meal. A bit tricky to set up without getting a little sticky, but worked better than traditional pantry moth traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By on 06/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have found a product that helps in the war against flys! This stuff really works and we love seeing how much it catches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Revenge the Huge Reel fly Tape #12400
    By Nancy on 09/28/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This is fantastic! and works especially well in traditional barns. Have used for several years--even use in the garage. Fantastic!! Have used for years and so glad I found your site to purchase the fly tape.Arrived amazingly quickly. Great in traditional barns and we even use it in the garage . We'd been unable to find the big roll recently.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Revenge flywheel
    By James on 01/13/2011

    Easy to install. Well thought out product and works great. This stuff is very sticky!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product, great service
    By Lisa on 06/04/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We use this product for fly control in our 22stall barn. It does an incredible of reducing the flies without using any harmful chemicals on the horses. We have 4 reel systems in the barn, one for each row of stalls. Just be sure to mount high enough to be out of reach of the horse or mount just in front of the stalls down each aisle way. Great company to do business with, fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   THIS STUFF IS GREAT!
    By Karen on 06/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Cannot believe how full of flies this already is during the first week! Really is great stuff. We put it up in the barn in a u shape so it was installed in each stall. The flies are sticking! Time to turn it already! Helps keep the flies away from the horses...although, the big 'green head' flies won't go near it so they are still a problem at our barn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   home made fly traps
    By Bill on 11/30/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Revenge sticky fly tape works great. I made traps,screws 3" installed on each end of a board. Install fly tape back & forth to cover the board with sticky tape. Placed dog food soaked in water that draws flies under the tape.The tape is soon filled with flies. I also use it to across pens . I have used it for years . Bill

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   flies
    By Wilton on 07/07/2015

    This is the best thing ever for your barn. It is easy to install, and catches millions of flies, horse flies, and other bitting insects. I even caught a swallow and had to rescue it from the sticky tape. Works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Best Value in Fly Control
    By Chuckzwood on 09/05/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this sticky tape for years above my horses' stalls, and a relative also uses it in a beef barn. This product is the best value I have ever found in premise fly control, catching LARGE numbers of flies quickly and without my time and energy! I also appreciate being able to control the flies without the chemicals found in most premise sprays. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Inch Worm tree bands
    By Tim on 12/07/2015

    I used the product to wrap my trees from crawling inchworms. Hard messy job but if it stops the worms it will be worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great at Catching Flies~
    By Debbie on 09/04/2016

    I love this fly tape! It sure helps with the flies in the barn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)