Home » Roaches » Roach Control Kits » Roach Control Kit Rotation A » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   26
4 stars   5
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(34 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Roach Control Kit Rotation A
$65.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 34 reviews)

  • 40 of 44 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   kinda
    By Alan on 09/25/2015

    I used this product as instructed. I have been finding dead roaches but after two weeks I still find live roaches and the traps are still getting live roaches in them. I am giving it more time as it is killing them. I will respray in two weeks

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    It can take several weeks to see the full result as the roach eggs that were laid prior to the product application are still hatching. Usually after 3 weeks most of the adults will be gone (unless the infestation was severe) and you will start seeing the immature roaches. This new generation of roaches will not be able to breed if the Gentrol in the kit was used during the initial application as they will not reach sexual maturity. It is important to reapply the bait as needed and keep the traps out to help monitor the level of infestation. Please let us know if we can help in any way. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 27 of 27 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works as advertised
    By J.p. on 05/15/2016

    We have tried all types and name brands of do it yourself store bought bug sprays with no luck. The rotation kit A however worked in a matter of days. Put out the bait, sprayed, and the growth inhibitor on Wednesday and by Friday the only bugs we saw were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 20 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Order out of desparation
    By Lily on 12/26/2015

    My home had a horrible problem with roaches every thing I tried made the problem worse tried to set up with an exterminator but scheduling was a problem or I did not feel comfortable with the person coming to give me an estimate to get rid of the problem. For the amount just to get someone to come tell me how much I would have to pay them monthly I placed my offer including a pump saw improvement right away now working toward getting rid of the problem completely

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 20 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Doug on 01/19/2016

    Easy to use by the instructions on web site. Great results i will be a customer for ever

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 19 of 19 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   They're all DEAD!
    By Marc on 01/29/2016

    Awesome kit! All roaches and various other bugs are all dead within 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   German Roach Infestation cure and Do My Own Pest Control
    By Bobby on 07/09/2016

    It is always pleasant to have the experience of doing business with a company that offers, great product and outstanding service! Pleasant and Rare, I might add. Your are currently looking at one of those rare companies and if you need do it yourself pest control, well just look at the company name. You are at the right place. I have used two, "professional pesticide to homeowners" type business's before, both were good. This company has an outstanding array of products and excellent service via internet or phone. Great employees, great product, great service, need I say more. I used the roach control kit, rotation A for a family members condo, worked great wiping out about 98% of the pest with the first application. So if you need it, get it here! Great value too, do not waste your money on pest control contracts or grocery store or big box store watered down junk, worthless! Great stuff, great price! P.S. I apologize for sounding like Trump, but this company is excellent and a blessing. Highly Recommended *****

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Roach killer
    By Brandice on 03/16/2016

    I've been using this product for two weeks and have seen a dramatic decline in the amount of roaches So far. It's hard because I live in an apartment complex where the landlord won't help with extermination. This product is great. I just saw the grossest think though, on one of the traps a roach gave birth and there are a ton of newborns stuck to the trap! If one roach has that many babies no wonder it's almost impossible to get rid of these disgusting creatures! I'm hoping the gentrol stops them from reproducing. Also how often should I red pray and replace the bait?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worked great
    By Wade on 12/30/2015

    Our little friends disappeared just a couple of weeks after using this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Failed
    By Les on 02/06/2016

    I have used your products and I still have roaches

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Good afternoon Mr Walker, I noticed your review today and I wanted to reach out to you to see how your roach control program is going. Can you tell me a bit more about what is going on? Have you seen a reduction in roaches? Do you live in a stand alone home or an attached style home? Have you followed the steps outlined in the roach control guide (http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html)? We want to make sure you are getting the best results possible! Please let me know. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ant & Roach Control
    By John on 07/16/2016

    Many thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl.com! Ordering is easy. Products arrive on time and as promised. The products I've used for ant and now roach control all WORK great. The products have kept ants out of our home for several years now. And, the recent roach control products are working great. Thanks DoMyOwnPestControl.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   bug free
    By Shirley on 07/19/2016

    this was easy, fast, & not complicated. the bugs were gone in 4 days. there is no sign of any thing else . Thank you so very much

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It works!!
    By Stacy on 11/04/2016

    So far it's been 3 weeks since I used the product in my kitchen, I have only seen dead ones here and there, can't beleive how quick the product worked I didn't have to even wait a week. I had tried the spraying where I wasted my money since they came back a week after they sprayed. Can't explain how happy I am, I can finally walk into my kitchen without any surprises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach Control
    By Kathy on 04/08/2017

    I lived in a condo and had a hoarder neighbor move out and the roaches moved in our place. Tried all the store stuff ,nothing helped. Searching the internet found the do your own site. Bought the syringes, put it around like they said. Under every appliance, around the sinks ,and they were gone. I live in Hawaii. When we went on vacation we put Vaseline around all the drains, faucets, over the toilet bowls then put saran wrap on them . No water, no rubbish, no food but they had the roach control to eat, bahaha the were all dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   My Preferred Roach Extermination Tactic
    By Tj on 08/13/2017

    This is what has worked VERY well for me in the past on several occasions. The key to successful roach extermination is to break the life-cycle of the roach population, so they cannot breed. This kit has several useful weapons! First of all it comes with a spray that kills any roaches that come in contact with it. Second, it comes with traps which are super handy in the kitchen and bathrooms where you really don't want to see those nasty little things. Third- it comes with a gel-bait. I wish I could show you how to install that when you get it. You put little bitty dabs every foot or two where the roaches travel (like on the edges of counter tops). The roaches think that it is food and carry it back to their buddies who all suffer the consequences and wrath of the homeowner. Last, and MOST importantly- this kit includes several insect hormone growth inhibitors. I know, it's a mouthful. These things emit a pheromone into the air (not toxic to humans at all) which prevent the females from reproducing. What you'll begin to notice after using this is that the roaches will have shriveled up wings. Those are the nasty female that will no longer be able to have any baby roaches. Life-cycle broken! I'd love to be able to show you exactly how to use all this when you get it. I've had several friends successfully use this system. Best of luck to you! For a home your size you might want to consider multiple kits. Read the suggestions on the website about cleaning up your kitchen and eliminating food for the roaches to eat before you begin this regiment. Don't give those guys anything to eat but poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   What would the Roach Grim Reaper use? THIS!
    By Miguel on 03/07/2017

    Before anything else, allow yourself the time and the patience to review the videos and instructions provided by this place. It will save you time and make your control more effective. The Maxforce FC Magnum bait was amazing. I actually saw a roach come out from hiding and dive into it. Roach population took a brutal hit and has not recovered yet. I am hoping that the Gentrol Point Source will take care of that. The Insect Monitors are a great tool to keep an eye on the critters and where you need treatment. My kit was older and came with Temprid insecticide rather than Cyzmic CS. I did not get a chance to use it since the other methods worked so good, but I am planning on using it outside for perimeter control of ants.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are always glad to hear success stories!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Instructions
    By April on 02/17/2017

    I sure wish there were some instructions that came this box. I received a lot of things in the kit but no instructions on how to use it or assembly it. I'm sure the product is great but I am not sure I got the best results due to my not knowing how to do it properly

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your feedback! There are product labels on each item included in all our Pest Control Kits. Also, there are detailed instructions on the product page on our website; just scroll down into the information on the product page: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/roach-control-kit-rotation-p-14107.html You can also email us at support@domyownpestcontrol.com, speak with us on Live Chat, or call us at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST any time you have questions or concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us for assistance with your treatment! We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great
    By Chris on 07/22/2016

    We bought this for a minor bug problem we were having. We immediately started seeing a difference within 2 days. Now it's still working and we haven't seen hardly any. This kit is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   FINALLY SOMETHING WORKS!
    By Jamie on 07/18/2017

    I didn't realize that german cockroaches would start avoiding the same gel bait used multiple times. It explains why what had worked before was not working now. This was a complete system designed to work together. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. By the time I ordered Rotation B, almost all the roaches were gone.And believe me, we had a lot! Now I am just finding trouble spots. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Finally Products That Work !
    By Scott on 07/30/2017

    Finally a product that works as promised. We could not be happier. Easy to use good tips and instructions. If you are tired of wasting money GO FOR IT! You will not be sorry. PS. bought the bait granules also made a perfect job. Rotation B to come .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Won't disappoint
    By Lora on 03/22/2017

    Easy to use, effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   dont know what review title means ???
    By Kim on 06/16/2016

    So far so good! We still have to do the second bombing,

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Omg the best
    By Carlos on 08/29/2017

    This system is the bomb. Been six months since first spray. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   This Worked!
    By Dina on 09/07/2017

    I have tried several things to remove these pests. So, finally I tried this. I cleaned everything, caulked all openings to the outside of my house where water pipes are entering, and mopped my floors with bleach (I was told they hate the smell of bleach). I sprayed, baited, put out the birth control, traps, and waited...For good measure, I also put out some moth balls. People have told me they help, who knows, at this point I am willing to try anything!! Every day I'm finding dead bugs in cabinets, behind the fridge, on the floor, etc. I keep cleaning and watching...and I promise this, they are very reduced in numbers by a lot. It has been 6 days, and I am still seeing dead ones (and dead is good!), but I still see one or two live bugs a day. They don't look so well, like maybe they had too many drinks last night. I understand that it may take a few weeks for them to be completely gone, but with these kind of results, I feel very confident they will be eradicated in my house! A couple of things I think are key to success...keep the area super clean. Sweep every day, keep the dishes washed (even dog bowls), and keep the counter tops cleaned. I use Clorox wipes. The coffee maker...clean it out after you are done before it gets cold. Open the lid and let it dry out completely and throw the grinds away and wash everything around it. You might even want to get a new one because I have heard they can live inside of them. Good luck, this product is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   The best roach and bug control
    By Ron on 07/17/2017

    I love this product use as recommended no more bugs best product on the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Roaches
    By Brandon on 07/04/2017

    Product arrived quickly. It's been 9 days today since I applied it. I find a few dead ones daily but I am also seeing live ones daily still as well. It has killed flies, spiders and other bugs that are coming in rather quickly but not the roaches liked I had hoped at least as of yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By James on 04/30/2017

    Used as directed, it works well. I have seen a lot of dead insects in the application areas, and am preparing to order Kit B, then C, in order to ensure the extermination of pests. Remember, the eggs will still hatch, so spraying often is necessary until the infestation is completely eradicated. In short, I like it, and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By Todd on 04/28/2017

    Had an issue at a place I was moving into. My friend (in another state), is a professional exterminator. He told me about this site. The products did the job when others did not. Have since used again at a second property, along with many recommendations. Great products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Roach Control Kit A
    By Vivian on 03/21/2017

    Best thing for extermination. Don't waste your money and time at store spending for raid or anything else. Shop at do my own pest control, it may seem like a lot but in the long run but it works and works well to resolves the problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Control kit
    By Tim on 02/14/2017

    This is a great deal and everything you need,even the metal tips for tubes of bait.This kit knocked down infestation in one week.Waiting to spray when unit is cleaned,wow what a difference this stuff made.good service and shipping as always

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Tim on 02/08/2017

    This product worked great it also had tips

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 34 reviews)