Home » Roaches » Roach Control Kits » Roach Control Kit Rotation B » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation B

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Roach Control Kit Rotation B
$65.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 20 of 20 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach Control Kit B
    By Rema on 09/03/2015

    It works, and works, and made me wonder how much money I have thrown away over the years and not been able to control my roach problem. I used this product last year and then again as a precaution again this year. It works, it does just what it says. Money saver!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 15 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Iris on 11/19/2015

    I was about to call an exterminator but I went ahead and ordered the kit. It arrived, just as described. I followed all of the directions and started using canisters for my sugar, flour, etc. I did a thorough cleaning of my house before my initial application. After the first night I noticed a difference. Most of the roaches I was seeing were dead. A couple of weeks later, my daughter came over and asked what was I using. She had noticed the difference. I am impressed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 14 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Amazed!!!
    By Emily on 03/14/2016

    We have used Rotation A & B and are now to the point that we just need the roach bait and spray in Rotation C as we have used this weekly for two months. We had a horrible problem with roaches, couldn't get rid of them even using professionals. Within the first two weeks we saw a HUGE difference! We are two months in and have only seen maybe 5 in a 3 day time frame. We have done continual clean outs (cabinets, behind appliances, behind & under furniture even behind pictures on the walls...you'd be amazed where these little boogers will hide.) We have zero on the sticky pads, and 3 out of the 5 we saw over the weekend were deformed and looked weird. So glad we were finally able to find this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   WOW IT WORKS.
    By Carol on 05/08/2016

    I CAN'T GET OVER HOW FAST IT STARTED TO WORK, I PUT OUT THE LITTLE TRAPS, THE NEXT MORNING ONE OF THEM HAD 16 TRAPPED INSIDE ANOTHER HAD 11 IN IT. I SPRAYED THE KITCHEN AND THE BATHROOM WHERE I HAD SEEN THE HIGHEST CONCENTRATION OF BUGS AND THEY WERE DEAD ON THE FLOOR. WOW DOE'S THIS STUFF REALLY WORK.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Dead Bugs
    By George on 10/26/2015

    Have started seeing dead roaches. Product is working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Holy Dead
    By Macey on 06/25/2016

    We had someone bring their personal items into our home from their previous home, which had a roach infestation. That caused our house to have a roach infestation. I looked up solutions online and domyownpestcontrol.com was one of the sites that popped up. We ended up reading the reviews and decided to try it. Boy, we were impressed. This product is AMAZING. We noticed a difference in just a few days. I recommend this product to anyone that's having roach problems

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   better then store bought chemicals
    By Bruce on 09/29/2016

    I have used this kit for about a month after using the spray compound i found dead roaches every where. In the drawers and shelfs I have found roaches on their back, feet up and moving like they have been posioned. With the store bought stuff I have never seen this. We still have roaches but I see a major inprovement, with the bait and Gentrol I expect to see no roaches in 3 months. Ask me then and I'll give 5 stars if I see none

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Gonzalez on 11/13/2016

    House we recently moved into was infested with roaches! Only got a chance to use 2 gel bait, before i lost the box witht the rest of the goodies! :( that itself got rid of about 95% of the problem! Week later u might see one or two staggering out

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Roach kill
    By Paul on 04/27/2017

    Great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Nancy on 05/03/2017

    Use the bait and after 1 week not more undesirable friends in my house. I spray outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)