Home » Roaches » Roach Traps » Roach Pheromone Traps (M330) - CASE (96 traps) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roach Pheromone Traps (M330) - CASE (96 traps)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   16
4 stars   8
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   5
 
Average Customer Rating
3.9 of 5 stars
(31 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 31 reviews)

  • 30 of 32 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roaches in NYC
    By Kris on 07/03/2009

    I have had roaches for over 7 years in my apartment in NYC. I tried everything to get rid of them: Raid, Max raid, building sponsored exterminator, Riddex, fly swatter to smack them and nothing worked (the fly swatter helped). Then I got the Roach Pheromone M330 traps from my job and it has worked very well. My kids are no longer afraid of going into the kitchen at night (they used to ask me to go into the kitchen to get them a snack as they wouldn't go). Try this product- it really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 22 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product, safe and effective
    By Maynor on 03/30/2009
    Verified Purchase

    We tried this Roach Pheromone Trap M330 in our building last year during spring and summer and I highly recommend it. It catches even the smallest roaches. It has no odor and is safe to use everywhere. I am satisfied with this product. Try it and you will have no more problems with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach Pheromone Traps
    By Millard on 07/01/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product from another co. in Georgia.  Yours had a better trapping device. Price was the same but yours had no shipping and handling.  Name of other co was Do-It-Yourself.  Seems to have went out of business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Tigerman
    By Scott on 03/24/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The product works as it's claim states. It is quick to work as the pests are attracted to the baits and is cleaner to use than most conventional sprays or gels.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A very effective product
    By Shawn on 03/19/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these sticky traps as directed (in corners, near food and water sources) and in as little as one day they started to catch roaches, German cockroaches, and still are! I recommend these to anyone as a starter project to rid one's place of bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The best trap for roaches on the planet!!!
    By Alice on 06/16/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product for killing roaches. It is safe for a household that has kids and animals. It was very effective at wiping out my roaches without me having to spray dangerous chemicals everywhere. I have used borax and peanut butter so not to contaminate every other living thing in the house in the past and this product is so much better. I love this company, fast delivery and great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Must be the Pheromones . . .
    By David on 07/02/2011
    Verified Purchase

    In my first couple weeks of use these traps have worked better than expected. Trapping an assortment of insects. They also have worked better than just the sticky traps without the Pheromones. I have put them by the cracks on each side of the garage doors. (They are so sticky that I found a field mouse's tail in one.) This led me to place a larger "sticky" mouse trap in the same place. Which caught the mouse the very same evening.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Millard
    By Millard on 07/29/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second order from your company. Very effective with no smell. Very easy to dispose of.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Roaches are apparently immune to pheromones
    By Sarah on 09/01/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pheromone roach traps because I had seen pest control servicemen use them elsewhere with great effectiveness. Apparently, though, the roaches in MY home simply aren't attracted to the scent. The traps I put out remain largely empty while I daily chase and swat at roaches that roam with impunity in, over and under my kitchen cabinets. Did I receive a batch of old traps in which the pheromone scent had faded away? Or are my roaches simply not interested in the opposite sex?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It's a TRAP!
    By Brian on 10/02/2011

    Seem to do their job. I also have the Victor spider traps and they seem to do the same thing as well. One of the differences in product is that the spider traps come sealed and much to my surprise the roach traps came in a big plastic bag. Makes me wonder if the life of the pheromones in the trap will be useful by the time I get to the last ones. Same size as the spider traps. Not much room for more than one of those big suckers, but it's better than poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Victor Pheromone trap review
    By Jeff on 10/24/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a manufacturing plant and we noticed a sudden roach infestation 3 weeks ago. We have been using the pheromone traps for about 2 weeks now. Still catching roaches but they are getting smaller and the numbers are dropping so these things seem to be working but aren't an instant cure. We are using the Advion gel simultaneously. Hopefully we'll break the cycle and be rid of them completely soon. I think we will keep using them even after they are gone so we can spot a new infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   a product that really works
    By Margaret on 09/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Finally something is worth spending the money on because it really does work. I put 4 traps around the bottom of the refrigerator, because that is the only pleace I seem to see these nasty bugs and it catches them, even the tiniest babies are stuck in there. One roach laid the eggs in there and it killed all of them, I was so glad. They work best at night but I keep them there all the time until I see no more in any of the boxes. I would recommend this product to anyonewho has a roach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Don't wast your time
    By Chris on 06/12/2012

    Doesn't work for palmetto or german roaches. I caught a spider and a cricket after placing about 20 of these. They have been out for about 2 weeks now, they just don't work. Oh yeah, I did catch a roach egg, does that count?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   pheromone traps
    By Jeanette on 01/28/2012
    Verified Purchase

    so far i have not seen any roaches in the traps i placed them a week after spraying so the spraying must have done the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Pheremone Traps
    By Nicole on 04/11/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt help at all I researched over and over before purchasing and we also bought the Advion Dupont Roach bait and the bait worked great roaches dying everywhere but they will not go near the traps we have the regular traps from victor and they go to them fine but these wont work for us

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not effective
    By Shevawn on 02/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I do not know if southern cockroaches are immune to the pheromones in this product or what but after 3 weeks I have only trapped 1 juvenile. It is a let down as the regular glue traps work fairly well. Anyone want 90+ traps?

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not good
    By Brian on 02/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Did not trap any roaches but did see a couple going by them. Just buy the gel bait to kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Roach Phreomone Traps
    By Mike on 11/20/2012

    Great traps but not quite as effective as the flat sticky pads

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Nice Try
    By Jerry on 11/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry guys, last two items we purchased from your company just do not work, at all. Save your money and hire a professional. Best Regards, Jerry

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Finally... A product that works!
    By Nick on 10/17/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I have used many products over the years from spray pesticides to baits. For the last couple years I have used the Maxforce baits and they have worked quite well, however the last few months they haven't, perhaps the roaches became resistant to that chemical. Regardless I picked up these traps a couple weeks ago and WOW they works great. Apartments that have been having issues haven't seen a single one since I installed these traps. Plus side they are very safe to use and they include easy instructions so my residents (I am an apt manager) can put them in themselves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Roach Pheromone traps
    By Claire on 09/07/2016

    Very fine for supplementing other methods and helps to monitor progress. How I got myself into this roach mess is another story. Plus I did animal rescue, so it was impossible to eliminate food supply, which included litter boxes! Always-on, always-warm electronics (e.g., mircowave) attract roaches. Some seem to even like inert plastic Traps are convenient and fit into small spaces and I'm comfortable putting them near food products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Easy and safe supplement to your pest control
    By David on 10/19/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the definitive remedy for roaches, but a effective spot trap for those places you regularly see roaches. Would only recommend using in conjunction with a good overall spray/baiting program for eradication.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 5 Stars   Pheromone traps
    By Dan on 02/09/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, well have set out six traps in one home for a month almost for roaches, does not attract anything, not one insect of any kind. still have roaches in home. Bought some powder to mix in pump sprayer also, haven't been able to apply as yet, maybe it works....important to note, traps read German cockroaches.. maybe the ones here are from somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   The best
    By Edie on 10/02/2014

    Used these several years ago in another house. Worked so good we never needed them again. Different house now- no big problem just don't want any bugs at all. These still work great. Use in high traffic areas. Bought a case just to share with others!!! Gives you the creeps to see how many bugs it actually catches. Didn't know we had much of a problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very Good Product
    By Pedro on 02/06/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional pest controller and this really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   it works
    By Louise on 11/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I put out the traps and they work. I use them as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   It works
    By Louise on 09/21/2013

    It really works great. I have pets and I can have them around them with no problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   we'll leave the light on for you
    By Rickey on 07/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    great traps work extreemly well, i would highly recommend these to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Help Win The War On Roaches!!
    By George on 07/19/2012
    Verified Purchase

    These traps may look small but are a deadly defense on the unwanted roaches which are now invading homes. Easy to use!!! Well worth the price!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor pheromone roach traps
    By Chris on 10/18/2011
    Verified Purchase

    The roaches are attracted to the bait and gives us an idea of movement there is in infested areas. These traps are easy to use and can be dated! We will be sure to order another case!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 31 reviews)