Home » Lawn & Garden » Turf & Lawn » Herbicides » Non Selective » Non Selective Post Emergent Herbicides » Roundup Pro Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Roundup Pro Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Roundup Pro Concentrate
$89.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 8 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great value
    By Dick on 05/13/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same brand name stuff you buy retail at Lowe's or Home Depot for several times the cost! The 2.5 gallon jug is a little unwieldy, but I just pour it out into a quart bottle and use it from there. Lasts for a long time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Robert on 08/05/2015

    Great product. In my case it took about 10-14 days to completely burn down the weeds but I also had weeds in excess of 6 feet tall with very large stems so in that case it worked very good. If faster control is needed then I will try the other roundup that burns down faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   My Only Choice
    By Bobkat on 01/22/2016

    Works first time and every time. Allows you to adjust the concentration to suit the job at hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   roundup-pro
    By Jack on 04/16/2016

    Pay through the nose at Home Depot for a gallon, or have it delivered to your door, two and a half gallons for less than the cost of the 1 gallon at HD. Not a hard decision. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Everything worked as it should.
    By Dori on 06/13/2016

    Easy to order, got here when expected and works as advertised. Thank you very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   roundup pro concentrate
    By Mark on 04/21/2016

    I BOUGHT A HOME ON AN ACRE FIFTEEN YEARS AGO AND BEEN 2 OR MORE QUARTS OF ROUND UP 18% EVERY YEAR. THIS 2 1/2 GALLON OF ROUND UP PRO IS 50.2% . AND IT WILL LAST A LOT OF YEARS AND SAVE ME A LOT OF MONEY! THANKS DO MY ONE PEST CONTROL

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent product and price
    By Nick on 04/02/2017

    For years I wasted money going to Home Depot to get my Round Up. They overcharge and their service sucks! Now I found DoMyOwnPestControl and I save time, money, and headache dealing with this excellent and FAST company! The product comes in a 2.5 gallon container and I have lot of property so one of these bottles lasts me 4 months! I live in the Mojave Desert where weeds are king, but not on my properties! Now my neighbors have started ordering their Round Up from this company and my neighborhood is becoming weed free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Roundup Pro
    By Jack on 03/21/2017

    best deal here in Ca , even at the large supply houses. 2.5 gals for the price of 1 gal in Ca. great deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Large Container but wondering if it works as well.
    By Turbo on 04/07/2017

    Right now I can only give 2 stars. I sprayed my yard (Rock Landscaping) in Arizona first with off the shelf (Box Store) roundup concentrate, then again with this. The areas I sprayed with this are very slow over 10 days to die. Some of it has been sprayed twice and still isn't dying. There are several options for mixing and I used the second most concentrated option. I am still waiting.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! Since glyphosate works through plants systemically, then you should give products with this active ingredient up to 14 days to start seeing results. More mature plants may take multiple or stronger applications. If you would like to provide names of any of the specific plants that you are targeting, then we may be able to make further recommendations for your treatment; some types of plants will respond better to different active ingredients. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Best of the Best
    By Jashawnda on 05/24/2017

    I like the first class service and product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)