Home » Pest Control Kits » Scorpion Control Kit » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scorpion Control Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   12
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Scorpion Control Kit
$65.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Scorpion control kit
    By Brad on 06/20/2012
    Verified Purchase

    The scorpion control kit has really helped the problem and the uv light is pretty cool seeing the scorpions kind of glow I like the product and I have recommended to several friends thanks domyownpestcontrol

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpions
    By Steve on 11/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I was killing at least 10 a day in the house and after spraying this product I have not seen 1 live scorpion. Finally a product that works!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   So far,so good
    By Don on 09/06/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Mixed a little less than an ounce to 1 gallon of water and sprayed around foundation,doors,eaves,vents and windows as directed.Didn't have a big problem with them to begin with but it's been 2 weeks and haven't seen a single scorpion inside.Haven't needed the glueboards and the UV light works good out in the yard,thought it would be a little bigger but gets the job done.It lights them up like a Xmas tree where i can then step on them or spray 'em if they're in a tight spot.I spotted several dead ones where i sprayed along foundation so i know the product works.All in all,this kit does everything it claims to and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpion Be Gone!!!!
    By Brian on 11/01/2014

    I sprayed this inside and outside, and have not seen 1 scorpion since. Before I sprayed, I see between 3-7 a night outside, with the occasional one in my garage. I live in Chandler AZ, so the scorpions around here are the poisonous tree bark scorpion. I have two kids, and a dog, so while spraying just keep them away while spraying until it is dried. I believe the it wants you to mix it at .8 ozs Cy kick for every gallon of water. This is where I made a change. Inside I mixed 1 oz Cy Kick/1 gallon of water, and outside I mixed 2oz Cy Kick per 1 gallon of water. Cy Kick is truly amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This stuff works!
    By R on 08/31/2013

    We live in the country and have had scorpions and brown recluse spiders since we moved in 26 years ago. Tried other products, including professional services that failed. Lambda CS has been the only thing to work! Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpions central texas
    By Derek on 10/18/2014
    Verified Purchase

    We've had a problem with scorpions seeing about 5 to 6 per week in the house since we sprayed we haven't seen a single one inside. Definitely will reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Lambda 9.7 cs
    By Butch on 07/09/2013

    The lambda 9.7 CS IS REALLY WORKING ON THE SCORPIONS AND SPIDERS. Highly recommended product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   scorpion control
    By Me on 06/04/2014
    Verified Purchase

    We are new to the scorpion worry. We sprayed without seeing any and were shock when we found 2 dead ones in our house. The way the glow with the black light is crazy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpion Kit
    By Harold on 01/06/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for family members in Texas, they enjoyed an evening of hunting for scorpions around the house. Unfortunately, they didn't find any, which actually was good news.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product.
    By Kevin on 09/13/2013
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Haven't seen any scorpions inside or out. No odor and how to videos on the website were very helpful. Flashlight is a little small but seems to be adequate.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Quality kit
    By Michael on 01/23/2015

    As a former Professional Pest Control technician in Arizona I like this kit! The ONLY thing I would change if I were ordering is to switch the glue boards from the 12 pack to the case of 72. NEVER can have enough glue boards when targeting scorpions!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpions are gone!
    By Daintytoes2 on 09/03/2015

    I have been battling scorpions for a few years, and after our air conditioner went out and we had to sleep downstairs, I lay down in the bed and was immediately stung twice on my back. I immediately ordered this scorpion kit, and after I sprayed my house and left for a few days, I came home to dead scorpions. I have looked for more with my scorpion flashlight and have not seen any more. I am very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpion Control Kit
    By Nancy on 09/17/2015

    Works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   This Stuff Works!
    By Scott on 10/27/2016

    After finding a few scorpions around we decided to treat for them. I ordered the Scorpion Control Kit. We sprayed the Demand CS around the perimeter of the house. Since then we continuously find dead bugs around the outside and porch, but nothing inside. It kills more than scorpions, it kills every bug that tries to get in. I have not tried the traps or light yet, everything is dead. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)