Home » ULV Fogging Solutions » Sector Misting Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sector Misting Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Sector Misting Concentrate
$64.25

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   used for misting system
    By on 09/04/2013

    I used this for my misting system for mosquito control, it worked for the mosquitos but now I have a huge problem with no-see-ums. Riptide seemed to work better for both.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very Pleased
    By R. on 06/10/2012
    Verified Purchase

    The sector misting concentrate is expensive, but effective in resolving the ongoing bug problem around my residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sector Misting Concentrate
    By Rhonda on 05/12/2016

    Sector makes the best product of it's kind. Not harmful to pets or plants and it knocks em dead in seconds. You will not smell anything. We treat 3 times a day. This gallon will last about 2 months. Better have a gas blower ready to clean up some dead bugs. You're gonna need it. This is the best price out there too!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sector Misting Concentrate
    By Donna on 06/16/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at a substantial savings plus free shipping. Customer service was top notch when the post office lost my original order. Replacement was sent out immediately with no hassle. I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   good
    By Pablo on 11/24/2015

    it works good with mosquitoes , but noseeums are very stuborns

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   No mosquitoes for you!!
    By John on 06/27/2016

    I live next to a creek that seems to be a source of lots of mosquitoes. I tried the small thermal fogger with other concentrates, but its reach was limited and it was difficult to avoid becoming a part of the fog and breathing it. I mixed an ounce of this concentrate with a gallon of water and sprayed it with a gas blower with misting attachment. The mosquitoes were gone for over a week. I have been misting now on a weekly schedule and it keeps them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   sector
    By T on 07/12/2016

    great product,wonderful customer servive

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very effective mosquito control
    By C on 08/20/2016

    Best product by far for controlling mosquitos in Texas

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   HIgh Comittment
    By Raul on 12/22/2015

    there was a leak on the first package sent and I receive a replacement prom promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   flies gone
    By Cynthia on 06/19/2016

    controls flies....There is farm nearby ..this helps

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sector fly misting concentrate
    By Melinda on 10/07/2015

    Cost effective and more importantly, fly effective. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Shipping
    By John on 08/19/2015

    The shipping box was mangled up badly, but the gallon was in one piece, untouched and not leaking. Good value for the concentrate. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   great stuff
    By T on 03/25/2015

    ive used this product in my mister for 5 or 6 years, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   My Order.
    By Harry on 06/12/2014

    My purchase went very smoothly. Received via USPS in less than 5 days. Got a bonus of 10% discount. Second purchase from this vendorof same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   MOSQUITO CONTROL
    By Paul on 06/05/2014

    Excelent control, for at a minimum of one week, unless it rains. I have used this product with much success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   repeat customer
    By Charles on 05/29/2014

    Works very good. A little more oily than I would like. A minor problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Purchased Sector
    By on 06/25/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the fast delivery and very competitive price. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   sector works
    By Dave on 09/19/2016

    Got rid of all the flying critters in a 18 stall, fully occupied horse barn.Works better than all others that have been tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)