Home » ULV Fogging Solutions » Sector Misting Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sector Misting Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   23
4 stars   4
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(29 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Sector Misting Concentrate
$67.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   used for misting system
    By on 09/04/2013

    I used this for my misting system for mosquito control, it worked for the mosquitos but now I have a huge problem with no-see-ums. Riptide seemed to work better for both.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very Pleased
    By R. on 06/10/2012
    Verified Purchase

    The sector misting concentrate is expensive, but effective in resolving the ongoing bug problem around my residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sector Misting Concentrate
    By Rhonda on 05/12/2016

    Sector makes the best product of it's kind. Not harmful to pets or plants and it knocks em dead in seconds. You will not smell anything. We treat 3 times a day. This gallon will last about 2 months. Better have a gas blower ready to clean up some dead bugs. You're gonna need it. This is the best price out there too!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Dreaded No SEEUMS
    By Weston on 07/11/2017

    The Sector works beautifully in my misting system to make my pool area much more pleasant by eliminating completely the mosquitos and No Seeums so I and my guests can enjoy the outdoors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   works
    By Dave on 06/14/2017

    Does a very good job of keeping bugs away. Sprayed in a 24 horse barn and this is the best by far. I've tried quite a few.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not that great
    By Thomas on 07/26/2017

    We found it did not work as well as the Bifen IT we live around a lot of wetlands so we have our fare share of mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   purchase review
    By Tomwilson on 10/27/2016

    outstanding product selection and customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   sector works
    By Dave on 09/19/2016

    Got rid of all the flying critters in a 18 stall, fully occupied horse barn.Works better than all others that have been tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   No mosquitoes for you!!
    By John on 06/27/2016

    I live next to a creek that seems to be a source of lots of mosquitoes. I tried the small thermal fogger with other concentrates, but its reach was limited and it was difficult to avoid becoming a part of the fog and breathing it. I mixed an ounce of this concentrate with a gallon of water and sprayed it with a gas blower with misting attachment. The mosquitoes were gone for over a week. I have been misting now on a weekly schedule and it keeps them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Take Charge
    By Cleve on 02/15/2017

    I buy this product in the gallon size container originally had a system set up by mosquito misters . I've saved quite a lot of money and have enjoyed using this product and the words receiving shipped in a timely manner . Would recommend buying from this company in time for other products .

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   good
    By Pablo on 11/24/2015

    it works good with mosquitoes , but noseeums are very stuborns

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sector Misting Concentrate
    By Donna on 06/16/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at a substantial savings plus free shipping. Customer service was top notch when the post office lost my original order. Replacement was sent out immediately with no hassle. I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   HIgh Comittment
    By Raul on 12/22/2015

    there was a leak on the first package sent and I receive a replacement prom promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Purchased Sector
    By on 06/25/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the fast delivery and very competitive price. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sector Misting Concentrate
    By Andrew on 07/21/2017

    It's either Feast or Famine sometimes in Florida..First five months of this year(2017)was very dry but the next two months.. It was a deluge of heavy rains and soon we had a mosquito problem.. ...I ordered the "Sector Misting Concentrate" for my Fogger.. I used one heavy concentrate mix and the 2nd application was regular mix.. Did the job of ridden majority of the little pest.. :+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sector misting
    By Gigi on 07/18/2017

    I have been purchasing for several years, great product. Gets rid of the no seeums nearly entirely

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   repeat customer
    By Charles on 05/29/2014

    Works very good. A little more oily than I would like. A minor problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   MOSQUITO CONTROL
    By Paul on 06/05/2014

    Excelent control, for at a minimum of one week, unless it rains. I have used this product with much success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Sector misting concentrate
    By Michael on 03/21/2017

    Good concentrate for the misting system. Does control insects that the mist hits when being sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   SECTOR Misting Concentrate
    By Luis on 03/09/2017

    Excellent product and very good custorme service !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   My Order.
    By Harry on 06/12/2014

    My purchase went very smoothly. Received via USPS in less than 5 days. Got a bonus of 10% discount. Second purchase from this vendorof same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Products and Service
    By Keith on 12/06/2016

    I have been buying from DMOPC for several years for lawn products and for my backyard misting system. They save me a ton of money buying direct instead of buying from my misting maintenance service. They have a stocked inventory, are quick and accurate shippers, and i plan on doing business with them indefinitely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   great stuff
    By T on 03/25/2015

    ive used this product in my mister for 5 or 6 years, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very effective mosquito control
    By C on 08/20/2016

    Best product by far for controlling mosquitos in Texas

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   sector
    By T on 07/12/2016

    great product,wonderful customer servive

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Shipping
    By John on 08/19/2015

    The shipping box was mangled up badly, but the gallon was in one piece, untouched and not leaking. Good value for the concentrate. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   flies gone
    By Cynthia on 06/19/2016

    controls flies....There is farm nearby ..this helps

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Sector fly misting concentrate
    By Melinda on 10/07/2015

    Cost effective and more importantly, fly effective. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Excellent service!
    By David on 09/03/2017

    My order arrived much sooner than expected. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 29 (of 29 reviews)