Home » Active Ingredients » Pyrethrum » Shockwave Fogging Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shockwave Fogging Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.4 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Shockwave Fogging Concentrate
$118.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 11 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   One deadly Cocktail.
    By Randy on 08/25/2011

    I use this as my secret weapon on roaches it has more products in it than just pyrethrens it's like you put in Conquor, Archer, and kicker with BP-100. I use this in our B&G Portable Aerosol System (PAS) simular to an Actisol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Worth the extra money
    By Mike on 08/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I had a flea infestation under my back yard shed. I tried all types of sprays and canned foggers with IGRs, but nothing worked until I got desperate and spent the extra money to try Shockwave. With a simple propane fogger, Shockwave worked great! It created a dense fog that penetrated cracks and crevices under my shed to eradicate the fleas fast and effectively. I now no longer have fleas jumping on my legs when I walk around my shed, thanks to Shockwave.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good product
    By Evgeny on 07/17/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We like it so far. Good delution rate 1:29 to cover large areas. After first application about 60% of mosquitos are gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Not that impressed
    By on 07/08/2013

    This works well indoors. It does not seem to work as well outdoors. Also, you have to dilute it to use it outdoors. it is an oil dilution not water! I will buy a different fogging concentrate next time!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product-some bonus victims too
    By John on 09/26/2015

    Got tired of pest control contracts. Just bought a home and now live out in the country. Have chickens etc. Anyhow, the birds are next to my shed which obviously attracts flies. Golden Malrin is great for this, but I also go camping and wanted something to whack other things too like skeeters. Anyhow, I decided to blast the shed to get any spiders, flies etc out so I could rebuild the inside of it for a shop. Laid down the fog and closed the doors. Came back next morning and had a big surprise. Whole shop was covered in 10s of thousands of dead red ants. Literally coated. Did not even know there were ants in there as we just bought the place. Nice bonus! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Effective control
    By on 07/29/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Noticeable control from the first application. Great customer service from DMOPC when asked to specify easy mixture rate.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not for automatic misting systems
    By Barbara on 09/11/2014
    Verified Purchase

    The description above says specifically for automatic misting systems. I bought it and used it for a year and had to replace 55 nozzles that clogged. Also, when I cleaned out the drum there was an oily residue on the bottom. I called and this information (for misting systems, mix with water) was confirmed. However, it contains petroleum, and the detailed five page label says for outdoor spot treatment only, to dilute with oil, and not to get on plants and anything that might stain. Save yourself grief and expense and use something else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best product of its type
    By Diane on 10/10/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Shockwave Fogging Concentrate is the most effective flying insect control product that I have tried in a residential yard. The product not only reduces the mosquito problem but seems to be effective at controlling white fly overpopulation on azaleas. Given the recalcitrant nature of controlling white fly, this feature makes Shockwave extremely valuable to my overall integrated pest management practices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   shockwave
    By Charles on 07/11/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I will be using this product as soon as the grapes mature , then the wasps and hornets will show up, then I will let you know, Charles

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Cockroach fogging
    By Ken on 11/25/2016

    I own a restaurant and i Foged with shockwave one time it did a good job I will have to do it again big mess but well worth it

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)