Home » Animal Control » Animal Repellents » Snake Repellent » Snake Away - 28 lbs. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snake Away - 28 lbs.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Snake Away - 28 lbs.
$97.90

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 23 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Barry on 05/04/2012

    This really works. Just remember to reapply according to the directions. The smell diminishes in 1-2 days, but the snakes can detect it for a longer time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 18 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Snake Away
    By Monica on 07/30/2010

    The label indicates to keep away from domesticated animals. Gave me a headache. Extremely strong naphthalene smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 18 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Always Pleased
    By April on 04/14/2012
    Verified Purchase

    As always very pleased with product and service. This is my 4th year buying snake away for y'all. Would never consider buying from anyone else. And I recommend y'all to everyone I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   works great
    By Tuesday on 07/31/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works, seen snakes around the yard, put this out following directions have not seen anymore.But wow does this stink,i did put this out a little heavy for the rattlers we have around here,Will be ordering more next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Snake Away is the perfect name for this product!
    By Elba on 05/03/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Five years using this product and it is really doing the job to keep snakes away from the premises of our home. First time costumer buying from DO MY OWN Pest Control and very satisfied with the service. No doubt that I recommend this product for what it is made for, KEEP SNAKES AWAY! We had and infestation of copper head snakes and they are all gone, never came back. Great for any kind of snakes around our land premises. We make a few applications during the active time, like early Spring and early Autumn and as well after a big rain fall. I recommended to neighbors and they are very satisfied with the results. Try it, and I believe that you will be satisfy with the great results. Thank you for your great and prompt service shipping on time this product right by our door. Great price in comparison with my last purchase through another company. From: our Blue Ridge Mountains home

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great delivery great product
    By Crowels on 06/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We received it early... Always a bonus and it is a quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Satisfied Customer - Great Product / Great Service
    By Jt on 09/17/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Having encountered Garter snakes in my yard and storage shed I began using Snake Away about 15 years ago. Spring and followup applications later in the Summer have successfully kept snakes away. The best price via an internet search was what brought me to DoMyOwnPestControl as well as the super fast shipping. Satisfied!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   wonderful!!!
    By Miguel on 05/13/2015

    On this season in az there's a lot snakes around I found 2 rattle snake in less than a week when I opened the garage door I put some snake away and I haven't see anyone again I really recommend works wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)