Home » Animal Control » Animal Repellents » Snake Repellent » Snake Away - 4 lbs. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Snake Away - 4 lbs.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.4 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Snake Away - 4 lbs.
$24.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 52 of 53 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Snake Away
    By Theresa on 05/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I had used this product last year too. It does work but have to reapply about three times a summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 35 of 35 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Snake Away performance
    By Al on 06/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Snakes went somewhere else after 1 treatment. Haven't seen any more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 25 of 28 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   What I don't See Won't Hurt Me or Make Me Pass Out
    By Hates on 05/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Am giving 5 stars...the odor of this is powerful. I put it outside the cedar privacy fence in hot dry TX. I have water on my grass/flowers/garden. I don't want to see a snake...the bag says if you still smell the product, its working. Since I flood-irrigate the trees inside the fence and 1 big tree outside the fence, I figured all that water would bring in the snakes (new development.) I put this stuff down. Its still very pungent smelling and I haven't seen a snake. (I know they are out there, the construction workers have seen them.) I bought 2 bags at once and only put down one bag. The other bag is for when I don't smell it anymore. why take chances! I feel like I can safely walk out the back fence without being surprised...for a little while anyways!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 23 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Snake away
    By J. on 05/22/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I have had snake away on my lawn only 1 month. I encountered l copperhead before applied, and it was very active and tried to get away. After snake away was applied we have encountered 4 more copperheads. They reacted as the product said they would. They all 4 froze in place, we had plenty of time to kill them and they were no threat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 17 of 18 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cave Creek Snake Season
    By Sam on 04/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Place 5' barrier behind view fence and have not seen any snakes, others in area have. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   A Beautiful Product "SAW"
    By Anonymous on 07/11/2013

    I so far have been pleased with the Snake Away!!! AWESOME product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Use this 1 Time per summer!!
    By Deeg on 07/12/2015

    Have not seen a snake around property for about 3 years now. I basically use it around the house perimeter and I have just not had a snake around house and I'm in the desert. Knock on wood!!! Been getting my pesticides from DMO for about 3 years now, Great Company!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   snake away
    By Bonnie on 07/07/2015

    so far I have not seen any more snakes on the patio

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Snake away
    By Larry on 09/07/2015

    This product dose not work I still have snakes and has a strong odor. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)