Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Southern Ag Natural Pyrethrin Concentrate » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Southern Ag Natural Pyrethrin Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bug spray
    By Teresa on 11/09/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to kill my whiteflies. Order arrived promptly. Great price, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Wonderful nature-based pesticide!
    By Elizabeth on 02/06/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this (pyrethrin) for years, great for fleas inside and out.....have heard this and diatomaceous earth make a better than acceptable fire ant killer/deterrent, so I will trying that soon. This is a very good & reputable brand, and the best price on the Internet.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   stuff that works
    By Kenneth on 06/18/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubt's that this product would work but I was battling the worst and hardest bug to kill.I was battling bed bugs.I tried every insecticide I could find with no results. After using this product twice and my problem was over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Flea killer
    By Jeff on 08/30/2015

    I have used this product a couple of times. I like that it is not lab created, but comes from a natural source. We had a problem with fleas in our house, very bad problem. I had used pyrethrin as flea dip in the past with good results. I found this product on your website for the best price and free shipping. It works great, mixed 1 part solution to 9 parts water, approx 1.5 gallons for 1700 sq ft coverage. Fleas gone in a few days. I combined it with Precor for long term control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works!
    By on 08/31/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Fleas have been so bad this year and with me having asthma, bombing the house isn't an option. I read about pyrethrin and a google search brought me here. I love it doesn't have a bad smell or strong after odor. It has drastically reduced our flea pop. by 90% or so. Will by again if needed!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bugs Galore
    By Kenneth on 08/22/2014

    After buying my second bottle I am pleased to say my bug problem is dwindling. I have killed everything from bed bugs to spiders also those pesky ants. This product works for Verity's of bugs and its safe for my pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product!
    By Cletty on 09/09/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This product far surpassed my expectations! Just one small spray at the annoying flies and like the saying goes "they drop like flies!" No nasty smell or mess. Would highly recommend it to everyone!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   domyownpestcontrol.com/southern-ag-natural-pyrethrin
    By Adam on 01/07/2014

    Great natural product. Reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Natural Pyrethrin concentrate
    By Jb on 09/03/2015

    Made from natural materials (mums). Also contains Piperonyl Butoxide. Pyrethrin kills the insects and what few it does miss, the PB finishes off. Cleared thrips and aphids in one application. Very good product and worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   I use it on the horses
    By Vrice on 09/04/2015

    Way better way to go, cost effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Whiteflies Gone.
    By David on 08/21/2015

    One application efficiently and effectively eliminated the problem I was having with whiteflies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Southern Ag Natural Pyrethrin concentrate
    By Judy on 07/08/2015

    Does an excellent job of killing flys and doesn't harm my quail.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Cheaper Alternative
    By Ed on 02/18/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an affordable alternative to those $5 24oz bottles from Wallyworld. Works greate. I mix it up with some Murphy's oil soap. Very inexpensive alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Natural pyrethrin
    By Judy on 10/13/2016

    It is the only fly control that I can use around my quail and other birds and not kill them or damage in any way. But it does get the fly's gone quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Fleas
    By Stu on 10/27/2016

    We had an very serious infestation of fleas in a rental we own and previous chemicals used did not work as i thought they should. Found the S. Ag Natural Pyrethrin Concentrate and decided to give it a try. Results exceeded my expectations. I already had an IGR on hand and with the combination the flea problem is now gone so contractore can commence work to repair the damage Thanks again Sincerely

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)