Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Southern AG Thuricide BT Caterpillar Control » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Southern AG Thuricide BT Caterpillar Control

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 10 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Connie on 09/20/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product that I have used before and loved and couldn't purchace it at Home Depot anymore, for whatever reason they quit carrying it, so I ordered it from "Do my own pest control" and it was great. Got it in a couple of days with no problems at all. Highly reccomend!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Caterpillar control
    By Melody on 06/24/2016

    I was late getting on the army worm or leaf curler, whichever but spraying every seven days has started controlling the damage and I am harvesting San Marzano, cherry, and beefsteak tomatoes from my 100 sq ft garden daily. The bugs like my brandy wines but I have kept them safe with the Bt. I should start to see the BW start to ripen within the week. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Really good
    By Randy on 08/18/2016

    This stuff works! As soon as I started using it, the cabbage worms were gone. They were destroying them before I used the Thuricide. Very happy I got it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Great!
    By Cindy on 08/28/2017

    NOTHING WORKED ~ Until I used THIS!!! Every day my husband would go out and pick off those little green caterpillars...but they would be back the next day, eating our geraniums, ruining the newly formed flower buds, and eating holes in the leaves!! I started using this two weeks ago ~ We have found only TWO caterpillars in the last two weeks!! IT WORKS!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 5 Stars   Invested with gypsy moths
    By Aj on 06/15/2016

    Large investation, didn't have any luck controlling Cattierpillers. Not sure if it was the amount we had or product ability to kill them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Helpful
    By Bcat on 07/11/2016

    Helping to get our new gardens established.......we like a more natural way to help control the caterpillar problems we are having with several plants. Seems to be very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Very Satisfied
    By Martha on 08/04/2016

    I am very glad that I came across this item. I have a lot of different plants especially petunias and many caterpillars would eat my plants. A week after I applied the product, my plants started to look beautiful again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Gratefully satisfied
    By Martha on 09/22/2017

    I love to have flowers in my garden especially petunias I was devastated when the caterpillars took over and I bought the product From southern Ag thuricide BT caterpillar control and now they are so beautiful I wish I can send you pictures

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)