Home » Lawn & Garden » Herbicides » Pre Emergent Herbicides » Surflan AS Herbicide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Surflan AS Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Surflan AS Herbicide
$179.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 9 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surflan AS Herbicide
    By Mary on 11/11/2011
    Verified Purchase

    WE received excellent, speedy service from DOMyOwnPestControl. We feel it is an excellent product and this company offered an excellent price and service.We will be doing business with them again as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surflan AS
    By Richard on 08/28/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery (actually too quick :)) and wrapped very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   My work horse pre emergent
    By Rick on 02/19/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This is my main pre emergent and this brand is the most economical that I've found. I use it mixed with Roundup for pre and post emergence. This year I'm also trying it on Fescue lawns for Crabgrass prevention. I'm having a little trouble with small flakes clogging my sprayer and it's a bit of a pain to measure. It's a thick glue-like orange liquid which sticks to the measuring cup and takes some scrubbing to get out. Otherwise an effective and economical product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ggggreat product
    By Brinkley on 06/13/2015

    Fast on time delivery!! A+++!! And product works amazing, just treat lawns early spring and late fall with some fertilizing here and there. Then you will have a healthy weed free lawn year around!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Surflan Purchase
    By Billy on 03/30/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipment, you cannot bet that combo! I will be back for other herbicide purchases. I like doing business here because of the quality products. This is an excellent pre-emerge chemical from an A+ company. Order response was quick and detailed and shipping date was quickly determined and relayed to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Surflan
    By Tj on 03/04/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I work in Yellowstone National Park in the summer, so I am not at home to take care of my yard. I use Surflan to help stop seed germination so I won't return home to a yard full of weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fast, Easy Transaction
    By Larayne on 03/08/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy purchase and fast delivery. I definitely will order again from you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   surflan pre emergent
    By Tom on 09/26/2014
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't find any around town so i brought my business here.starting to get way too many fox tails and cant get them all with round up because iv used this before and it works great.im very happy with these guys and will be back and i highly recommend these guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surflan AS
    By B on 11/05/2015

    Every thing was fine and convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)