Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Surrender PesTabs » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Surrender PesTabs

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   42
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Best of
the Best
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(45 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Surrender PesTabs
$66.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 45 reviews)

  • 21 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Testimony of Pestab Satisfaction
    By Charlotte on 07/28/2010
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I live in the Hill Country of Central Texas. The land is rocky and we had many scorpions and were bitten a few times. A scorpion bite is not fun. We spray with Pestab solution around our house and garage after each rain. First we spray the outside of the house and then the inside. We still occasionally see a scorpion but when we do they are too weak from the poison to crawl off speedily like they usually do which enables us to finish them off before they bite us. Pestabs have definitely solved our scorpion problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 20 of 21 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surender PesTabs
    By Charleen on 07/06/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Best bug killer I have purchased. Use inside and outside, kills roaches and spiders dead!  No odor (or very little), does not harm walls or carpets. The amount you get will last a long, long, time, and the pellets give you a fresh batch every time you spray your perimeter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 16 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Highly recommend
    By Rachel on 04/05/2008

    This stuff is the best! I originally bought Surrender PesTabs from Atwoods, an agriculture store. This product killed my infestation of pests. My family and I had bought a used refrigerator which was infested with roaches, unknown to me. I used every product that is over the counter and nothing worked. I asked the clerk at Atwoods and he recommended this. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works great for beetles
    By Cassidy on 04/11/2008

    We have used Surrender PesTabs for years now from our local co-ops and have had trouble with them not stocking enough, so glad to have found larger quantity online. For folks in the Midwest, it works great in the early fall, first weekend in October, sprayed on the outside of the house just before they cut the soybean fields to prevent the orange beetles from getting in your house. You still get some that get in and die on their way, but 5 a week on the floor compared to 500 a night crawling around biting and stinking, you do the math!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Fred on 09/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many so-called "sure things" but PesTabs do what they say they would do, kill bugs. It warms the heart when you go out the door in the morning to fetch the paper and you see a few bugs laying on their backs, feet in the air, doing that dance of death.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pestabs are the best!!
    By Jerry on 10/11/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these for several years now and they work the best of anything else I've used. They really take care of my Asian beetle, hornet, boxelder bug and other insect problems in the fall. It keeps killing the bugs for a longer time than it says in the instructions, even after a rain.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Serious Pest Control
    By Dickie on 04/23/2012
    Verified Purchase

    After you've tried all the so-called "bug killers" and still have bugs crawling everywhere, try the one that will eliminate the pests. I live in West Texas and we have an abundant supply of scorpions. After trying several off-the-shelf products with very little or no success, I asked the local feed store owner if there was anything that would kill scorpions. He said "Sure" and reached for a packet of PesTabs. I have no idea why everyone doesn't know about and use PesTabs. I spray in the house, the garage, the shop, and the kennels. PesTabs are safe almost anywhere (after drying) and will kill all types of bugs, especially SCORPIONS, for 6 to 8 months. So when you get serious about your pest control, go get some PesTabs and see for yourself just how good this product is ! ! !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Stan on 10/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We are super happy with the results from using PesTabs. It not only killed thousands of Asian beetles (soy bean fields) it also killed millipedes, flies and wasps. We sprayed our building just once and the solution keeps killing 2 weeks later. PesTabs work GREAT. Thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl they solved our problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best product I have ever found
    By Larry on 12/25/2009
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Surrender PesTabs for several years and have had great luck killing all spiders and scorpions, It is very safe to use inside your home, on your boat or in your car. Great product to use inside your garage or barn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Danny on 05/10/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years.  My main concern was the effectiveness of keeping wasps away.  Boy does it ever!  Great for other pest like bees, spiders, etc. buy a bucket and you also with find out how good a product this is.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Jerry on 06/13/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great. Your company is great to order from and I had no problem. The product was here on time. Your price was also considerably less than our local feed store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Not a big fan
    By on 06/01/2013
    Verified Purchase

    These tablets take too long to dissolve and leave a white stain on dark surfaces. Crushing them prior to putting in the tank will speed things up considerably. Residual seems to work on everything but ants. Carpenter ants were walking right over an area I treated a day prior with no problems although I continued to find dead beetles and scorpions weeks after treatment. I just ordered some Bifen IT and am hoping to have better luck this time around

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By M. on 10/11/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Pestabs are very good. They get the job done. I had to use it twice to eliminate the roaches that moved in after my neighbor's house was torn down. I will definately purchase them again. The shipment arrived in 4 business days and I'm satisfied with the way you folks do business. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thanks for a smooth transaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Sara on 09/25/2012

    These tabs are great. There's no smell after its dried, and the effects are long-lasting. It's so much cheaper to do your own pest control this way than with hiring someone to come out. I would highly recommend using these.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great stuff
    By Cmcfarms on 08/11/2012
    Verified Purchase

    been using these for a few years and there are the only thing that really knock down the flies!! Please keep selling them to the public!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Garrage investation of ants
    By Ant on 10/23/2012

    Untilized your product mixed to max strength, Killed ants on contact and every other insect and spider in the gargage. So effective, everyone I've told about the product wants to get some. This stuff is great, would add mix with with warm water to aid in desolving the tablets. ALSO we have pet birds, so be very careful not to let them come in contact, pay close attention to the warnings!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Can't go wrong with Pestabs
    By Mike on 11/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved Pestabs since my father introduced me to them 3 years ago. When we first moved into our new home it was covered with spiders, one liberal application of Pestabs and they were gone. I do treatments in the early spring, mid summer and early fall and have bid our bug problems adieu. Great, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   it works!!!
    By Kermit on 09/13/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I've been fighting ants in my driveway for thirty years. The ants have literally walked away with it. After using pest tabs one time, they are GONE. The best we have ever used!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product!
    By Ken on 10/20/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Pestabs for several years. What a great product. Odorless, colorless, and they work as advertised. I use indoors, outdoors, at my horse barn, my garages, and on an around the boats and campers. Use 2 per gallon, and they will kill most any pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Surrender PesTabs
    By Larry on 11/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these Pestabs for several years now to control the infestation of Japanese lady beetles that swarm during the harvest season around our home. This is by far the best product that I have found for that purpose (after trying many different and more expensive remedies). One application continues to work even after several weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   PesTabs Are Great
    By Larry on 11/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Each fall here in our farming community our white home is inundated with swarms of Japanese lady beetles searching for a winter haven. A friend recommended this product many years ago and I must say that it is absolutely the best I have used. After one complete spraying of our house when the invaders just begin to swarm, it kills them and the oncoming swarms for more than two weeks, even after rain. The product is also effective on other insect pests such as spiders, box elder bugs, and centipedes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Love this product
    By Don on 05/01/2008

    Hello! We have used Surrender PesTabs for insect control previously, and ordered in 6 tabs. Saw your free shipping and good price on the 40 pail, so ordered it. We LOVE your product and use it on both our homes.  One is lakeside so really does THE TEST, and it works! Thanks for an excellent product that we have recommended to many!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Asian Beetle Control
    By Ed on 11/13/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Surrender PesTabs are the best thing that I've ever used for insects around the house. (both inside and outside) I spray around windows, doors and baseboard every fall when the Asian Beetles want to come in for winter and most of them die before they get settled in. I recommend the PesTabs especially to those that are troubled with the Asian Beetle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Use of PresTabs
    By Paul on 12/17/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Have used the tabs for several years, but now I cannot buy locally. Excellent product that does what it says.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   best spider control there is!
    By Yooper on 05/22/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a high-spider area, near woods and water. We spray the exterior of our house with Pestab solution about once a month and we have no problem with spiders, either inside or out. Our daughters have an almost phobic fear of spiders and we never have to deal with seeing a spider :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Deadly on earwigs and spiders
    By on 07/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Great product have used for several years.Referred to me by a professional exterminator.Works great on earwigs and spiders,last and kills for weeks.Would highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   pestabs
    By Judy on 11/21/2013
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using Pestabs for many years.....the best stuff for Asian beetles. Don't ever stop selling it. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   It Works
    By Fred on 09/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Pestabs for several years. I arrived at this product through the process of testing. I started my pest control method by doing what everyone does, spraying all the plants with a pesticide which was directed at a certain bug. This was costly due to the variety of bugs and bug killers that had to be purchased. This system required you to spray different killers on certain plants at various times of the year. I could go on but you know what I'm getting at, it was costly and really didn't work. Still had those pests. I came across Pestabs through this trial and error system. When I read that the bug didn't have to eat the plant but only had to "walk" across it, got my attention. The method I now use is to spray periodically, every 3 to 6 months, depending on the season. All hard surface areas get sprayed. My way of mixing the solution is to use 3 tabs per gallon of water. I use a two gallon sprayer so six tabs are used but I do not just drop them into the water. I use a quart container of warm water, take six tablets and smash each tablet with a plastic mallet while they are still in the aluminum wrapper. This crushes the tablet into very small pieces, I than drop this into the warm water. This starts them to desolve. After all six have been dumped into the warm water I stir the solution and than pour it into the two gallon container. This process guarentees that everything is absorbed into the spray. This method was developed after seeing that remnents of the tablets remained after the spraying was done. I was convinced I had a winner the next morning after using Pestabs for the first time, there were several bugs laying upside down, their legs moving in the air, on thier way to their grave. This stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Pest Tabs & Scorpions
    By Tony on 10/15/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to control scorpions in the house. Mixed 4 tabs to a gallon and sprayed the perimeter of all outside door openings. Did this about a month ago and has worked well until I just saw another a couple of days ago. May need to retreat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Ant beater
    By Kermit on 05/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We have a concrete driveway that's about three hundred fifty feet long. We have fought a a losing battle with ants for thirty years. One treatment with your product and they are GONE!!! Thank you PesTabs!.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 45 reviews)