Home » Talstar Products » Talstar AEROSOL » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Talstar AEROSOL

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   7
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
4 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Talstar AEROSOL
$19.95

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good Indoor Companion to Talstar Liquid Concentrate
    By Ts on 04/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to broadcast spray Talstar or Bifen liquid around inside the hose as I do outside and in the garage. This gives the same good results with a great residual, but allows more specific application. One can should cover our four bedroom, three bath house about three times applied every 4 months. May last longer than that; not sure yet. Immediately very effective and still going strong. No odor and no staining.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good Stuff
    By G. on 05/27/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I had an issue with Springtails, so I ordered this product and it did the job for spot check problems with these godforsaken pest. If you have a bigger issue you to resolve the with Springtails, you "have" to bring out the big guns, with Talstar P. TY, DoMyOwnPestControl...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Talstar Aerosol
    By Romney on 10/15/2011

    Very easy. Good fast delivery. I will use DoMyOwnPest Control again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Does NOT work on stink bugs
    By Anne on 10/03/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it seemed to be the easy-to-use, already-mixed aerosol version of Talstar Pro, which reviewers said worked on stink bugs. This aerosol did NOT work on my stink bugs. I live in Pittsburgh and have them crawling through my air conditioning unit like crazy. Last night, I sprayed the cover of the unit and surrounding walls where I have been seeing them. When I got home today, I expected to see either no bugs or a lot of dead ones. I came home to find 10-15 happily flying around my apartment. Now, a few were dead but I'm unsure whether that was from the spray or my cats. So, in my experience, this was ineffective against stink bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Decent, easy to use
    By Jones on 10/12/2011

    To Brandie: Your comment shows how little you know about products. This product is ok. Works well, fast knockdown and easy to use. Nothing special. Not too spendy depending on where you get it from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   love talstar
    By Tiffany on 01/29/2012

    i have first hand seen talstar eliminate a severe roach infestation in 2 weeks.. spraying every other day.. not one roach had been seen seen since one year ago

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Talstar aerosol
    By Maureen on 03/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the product we needed to spray the top of the soil and the inside of the containers for fungus gnats. It was very effective and defused an angry customer! It is not a fine mist aerosol, though. It's a heavier spray and foams a little, which worked fine for this use. The best part is that there was NO ODOR!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Product is Excellent...but...
    By Ga on 05/01/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Talstar AEROSOL is very good, but after using the product to the point where the can is half full, the can gives out...It sputters, & spits, but hardly no comes out. Imho, "Do My Own Pest Control" needs to perfect the delivery of this product via the aerosol can. otherwise this is an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Effective insect killer
    By Bobb on 11/17/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick. Talstar is one of the best for what it does. I use it on my plumerias. It is also quite effective on ants/insects attempting entry to my house. It has a long residual effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Insect slayer
    By on 06/20/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Highly effective. Use it on my Plumarias and as a perimeter spray outside. Delivery was on time. Price is right.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Don't Waste Your Money
    By Brandie on 09/26/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This is no better than any brand you buy at the store, just 10 times the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   talstar aerosol
    By A on 03/04/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product,the spray does las t a long time,iwill order this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)