Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Talstar P (Talstar One) - Quart » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Talstar P (Talstar One) - Quart

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   17
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Richard on 06/14/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Product works better than expected. It was also shipped and received very quickly. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good product
    By Roger on 03/29/2016

    Sprayed on suffots of my house. All signs of spiders, dirt robbers etc are gone. Seems to work better than tempo.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Rookie pest killer
    By Wes on 03/12/2016

    This product kills as advertised, and it is easy to use! Shipment was fast! I will definitely use this company again - thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff
    By Fernando on 10/11/2015

    Just recently moved out to the country and getting acclimated with what comes with it which of course are the pesky critters. Asked around and was told that this stuff would work. I ordered a quart, received it fast and the instructions were easy. I sprayed it around the perimeter of the house and to my surprise this stuff worked immediately. I haven't used it inside yet, but I'm definitely going to keep buying this product. Thanks guys!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Wow!
    By Glenn on 09/26/2015

    Very impressed. Haven't seen a pest since i sprayed two weeks ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Talstar P works
    By Donna on 09/15/2015

    This summer my home had been invaded from time to time by HUGE 2" flying cockroaches! I never knew where they were coming in at and I never knew when I would find one. I went online and found Talstar P. After reading numerous reviews I bought a quart. Best money I've ever spent!! My husband mixed up a batch in a 5 gallon sprayer and saturated the outside of the house including around the windows, garage and door facings. IT WORKS!!! So far I've found THREE dead cockroaches. As long as you follow the directions Talstar P works exactly like it says. It also kills ants, spiders etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   So Happy
    By Darrel on 08/23/2015

    I researched many products and the Talstar P was the winner. I used it all over my house and over the next few days all the fleas were gone it even took care of the roaches and many other pests as well. With no odor and the effectiveness Talstar P is #1.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Unbelievable product!
    By David on 08/15/2015

    Got rid of all spiders from around my house! Why pay for an exterminator??

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   bug problem
    By Carl on 08/06/2015

    The only problem I'm having now is with dead bugs. I've got to clean them up. Can y'all make a product where the bugs crawl to the neighbors yard and die? lol

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Brian on 06/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a tremendous job keeping the mosquitos and ticks out of your area. The only thing i suggest is buy a small container, as it loses it's potency after a year, even if you secure the lid on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Spiders
    By Kdietz on 03/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    After talking about the spiders I had in and around my house a friend recommended this product. I bought the first batch last year and just bought more. Did not have a problem with any spiders or webs on the house or in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Killer
    By Nate on 09/18/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Killed all the bugs around my house and property. Didn't realize how may bugs I had until I could see all the dead ones

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great people, great product!
    By Michael on 08/24/2013

    I fired my pest control company because I didn't feel like I was getting what I was paying for. I found this company on the Internet and gave them a try. I had a few questions, so I gave them a call. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I got the right product for what I needed, and it is working great! I highly recommend them. Thanks!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Talstar p
    By S on 08/16/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I sprayed before going out of town. When we came back not one bug inside. Normally they would have taken over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Death in a bottle !
    By Jasen on 08/12/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hundreds of dollars trying to kill fleas this year. Finally I found the magic bullet. By mixing ExciteR, precor, and talstar I got all the life stages of the flea covered and instant relief from those nagging little bastards. Well worth the expense.......you know what they say buy quality the first time and you only cry once........not over and over and over again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   talstar P
    By Steve on 07/31/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Contacted do my own pest control for a millipede problem (after my local lawn and garden Center had sold me something that didn't work) and Talstar P is what they recomended even tho I initially would have got suspend product. Talstar P worked wonderfully and I will def shop here again for future needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Awesome!
    By Martin on 06/29/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Good stuff! I haven't seen a bug in our house in over two weeks. Well worth the money. Also a great company doing business with. Highly recommend doing business with DoMyOwnPestControl!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Looking for an easy way to save money?
    By Deundra on 03/30/2016

    We have used Orkin for several years. Now there is no need thanks to Do It Yourself Pest Control. Shipping is fast product and Telstar one is great. With approximately two hours of your time and a budget of your choice your home too could be creepy critter free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)