Home » Termite Control » Taurus SC - 78 oz. » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Taurus SC - 78 oz.

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Taurus SC - 78 oz.
$95.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 Stars   pest control
    By Aaron on 07/05/2015

    This stuff works great. Shipping was fast, had to do 2 spraying and have waaaaaaaaay more than enough for my house again and several friends houses...live on a quarter acre house is 1400 square feet. Took only 1.6 Oz for my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Product!!!
    By Jessie on 01/07/2017

    We are a small pest control company out of the Chattanooga, Tn area. We have tried using Taurus SC on our last several liquid jobs. I am very satisfied with this product. We received the same termite protection as termidor, but at a fraction of the price. My only complaint is that they do not make a Taurus He to compete with Termidor He. We will be changing back to Termidor He this month. Termidor He is the same cost as Taurus SC if you consider it uses half the amount of water, less digging, and less drill holes. Comparing Taurus to Termidor sc is a no brainer.....GO TAURUS......But if you have the option to buy Termidor He........GO Termidor He.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments and your business! Please be aware that we are no longer carrying Termidor HE. As a note to other customers, Termidor HE is a formulation that is only available to licensed Pest Control Operators.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Works great
    By Jim on 11/15/2016

    Love the tip measure bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Four on 06/08/2016

    Same as termidor only cheaper. Better price here than my own supplier

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fast shipment
    By D. on 03/19/2016

    Very pleased with quick delivery--5 days earlier than promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Did it myself and saved
    By John on 12/13/2015

    Best price on the web. ..I saved $900 and treated my own home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Termite infestation
    By Juan on 12/08/2015

    After seeing termite damage around my house i searched the net for the best do it yourself solution. I came across this product and decided to buy it. It had easy to read instructions. It has been only 3 weeks since i applied it but it says may take up to 90 days for full colony elimination. I have been keeping an eye on existing mud tubes and have not seen any new one around. In my opinion i think it will do what it is meant to do. I am satisfied so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Tauro un producto muy efectivo en plagas muy bueno
    By Rene on 11/19/2015

    Muy bueno este producto Lo recomiendo a todos es un producto super efectivo

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Muy bueno el producto
    By Rene on 09/11/2015

    Excelente producto tenía una plaga de hormigas en mi casa y al utilizar el producto tauro todo acabo

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   All critters
    By J on 08/19/2015

    This stuff works on all ants spiders and wasp around my house

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Muy bueno el producto
    By Rene on 08/14/2015

    Lo recomiendo a todos lo utilice y se acabaron las termites y las hormigas en todos lados

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Taurus SC
    By Melvin on 07/09/2015

    Used for ant control, awesome. Will buy again as a yearly control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   owner
    By Ernie on 01/10/2017

    works great, the same as termidor sc but less expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)