Home » Rodents » Mouse Poison/Bait » Terad3 Pellets - 6 lb. pail » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Terad3 Pellets - 6 lb. pail

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   4
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   2
 
Average Customer Rating
3.8 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Terad3 Pellets - 6 lb. pail
$46.27

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 17 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Person who gave it a low review
    By Chuck on 05/16/2012

    They guy who gave it one star because it didn't kill the birds on his deck, and wanted a refund because he foolishly spent the money on a product that doesn't work.....well he was a fool for spending the money on a product that list one of the benefits as a "low toxicity to birds"....it's a rodent killer! Good Grief!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Worked Great
    By Darrelynne on 02/19/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I live by the river and in the woods, so rats are just part of the package. This product works great for rats of all types. At first I just used it in the house and then we broadcast it in the crawl space because they come up from the river through the ground. I haven't had a problem since! And no secondary problems! The mice didn't seem to like it as much until I pulverized some of the pellets (using gloves and a dust mask). And I have a cat and three dogs, no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Terad 3 Pellets
    By Richard on 11/04/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, really works well. I had been using the Lixit in the water but was always missing a couple of mice, but this seems to have gotten them all. I highly recommend it. The only problem is that the mice do not seem to find it as tasty as I expected so I added just a bit of other stuff to draw them in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Fast results
    By Barbara on 07/19/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Mice in the storage part of the ceiling were gnawing at night, causing damage and sleep interuption. I placed pellets round the edges and after several days, the gnawing stopped and I detected the dead mouse smell when entering. Previously, I had used traps and sticky boards to no avail. Pest Control couldn't rid this problem. I don't know if it works for everyone, but it did for me. Thank you for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This stuff works!
    By Joanna on 01/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a fortune trying to get rid of voles the nice way, and all they did was multiply. It had gotten so that my yard looked like a corn maze. Within a few days, a noticeable difference was seen. Within one week, there was almost no new activity, and that was on the outskirts of the property line. I am buying more so that I will have back-up if the critters return. This stuff works, and I have seen no evidence of dead birds which I was very concerned about.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very pleased with transacton
    By Bobby on 10/18/2012
    Verified Purchase

    fast, 100% correct, have placed in my sheds and so far nothing has been eaten but no evidense of rodents..

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Excellent product
    By Jerry on 12/09/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different than what was available on the local market as what I was using appeared to not be effective. This product has proven successful where the more common products had failed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 26 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Terad3 Pellets - 6 lb. pail
    By Edward on 04/28/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Totally ineffective! I used the product; there was no response from the creatures I tried to eliminate; instead, they are increasing in number. My balcony is now over-run with noisy pigeons, who are defecating on the furniture and disturbing the neighbors as well as my family I would appreciate a refund of the $46.27 I foolishly spent for this useless product. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   VARIOUS RODENTS PROBLEM
    By Jo on 11/08/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual winter coming, causing rodents to come into the crawl space overhead plus many shrubs/trees gnawed severely/destroyed by voles. Having tried many other products with no results, thought Terad3 pellets may be the answer. Sorry to say, there's been no change in the problem nor any consumption of the product by the "critters" - they skirt around it rather than eat it. Alas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)