Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Transport GHP Insecticide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Transport GHP Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Transport GHP Insecticide
$63.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 14 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bed Bugs
    By Michael on 05/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works on bed bugs!!! It's the only product that I have found that works very effectively. It works against pesticide resistant bed bugs which is the issue with this pest. Although you need to spray a minumum of every 2 weeks and make sure that you kill every bug including any babies which will take some time. be vigilant! It also worked on the carpenter ants as well. As we had ants but haven't seen any as of late. It probably will work for likely any pest problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   bed bug knockdown
    By Jim on 06/18/2014

    i have done extensive research on the various pesticides that are available for exterminating bed bugs. transport ghp has given my family and i instant relief from the annoying pests and the anxiety they can cause. i was paying particular attention as i sprayed the beds and box springs as to how the mature bugs were reacting and it was evident that the mixture that is very easy to prepare was causing instant extermination of the aggravating pests. i recommend this product to anyone having an infestation of these nuisance pests from hell!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great for scorpions
    By Joseph on 11/04/2012

    As a pest control professional I have searched for some time for an effective product to use on homes with bad scorpion problems. Transport GHP used on a monthly basis is the best I have found. Put a ten foot barrier (as per label) around your home and around all windows. Scorpions are very hard to kill with a residual pesticide but this product is a powder mixed with water which is easier for the insect to pick up. Very effective. Pair this with a lawn granual such as Wisdom or Bifen Granuals and you have a very effective barrier against scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great on scorpions
    By Michael on 03/03/2015

    When I was working as a professional pest control Technician I used a lot of Transport GHP for homes with scorpion issues. Wear gloves! I put a 10 foot barrier (where possible) around a home and it was very effective. Keep shaking sprayer from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   It works.
    By Ki on 04/08/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely is killing silverfish. I have been finding various dead insects including a carpet beetle however I did find a living carpet beetle larvae crawling up a wall. This was 1 packet to 1 gallon water ratio. I am not certain if a higher ratio would work better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Everybody in my building should use it
    By Richard on 10/04/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for almost a year on bedbugs Also carpenter ants and yellowjacks GREAT RESULTS.Plus Precor with it for the double tap.I spray every two months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   What I think and what I found out
    By Bob on 10/25/2016

    I was told about this product from a Maintenance Director. I asked a lot of questions. I am a Maintenance Contractor and I took on a mobile home park. All I heard from the Tenants from day 1. Infested with all kinds of bugs. So I got this product. What I love is its already. Just fill sprayer and drop in a pouch. Waite 5 mins. Shake and pump. Spray and done. This has made my job so easy and the Tenants are happy. Enclosing... This tuff works, Really Works...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Carpenter ants
    By on 07/30/2013

    I was told about this product talking about the carpenter ants in and around my house. Didn't spray the yard as this kills bees as well and we don't want to kill bees if we can help it. I bought it and sprayed 2 gallons under and around the perimeter of my house before going on vacation for a week. After I got back I noticed I don't see any black ants. Just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Pests
    By R on 09/17/2015

    Found this product to be very helpful in controlling our pest problems. Will cont using this product every change of seasons!!! Very recommended!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)