Home » Rodents » Glue Board Traps » Trapper Glue » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trapper Glue

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   5
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   2
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.1 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Trapper Glue
$40.99

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

  • 7 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Glue
    By Mike on 04/29/2011
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I use this for rodents and snakes in the field and for spiders in my own home. It is used industry wide by WCOs and PCOs alike.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Glue
    By Paul on 04/09/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a great product. It give me the option of reusing my self made traps by just changing out the sticky material. I can also modify or make any design trap I want, for any situation. The material is very sticky, but easy to work with, if you fallow the simple instructions. I run a nuisance wildlife control business. Sometimes the industry doesn't have exactly what I need, and I have to be innovative. In the use of sticky traps, Trapper Glue lets me accomplish that. Thanks for carrying a great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   Need to dissolve this material
    By Bryan on 08/13/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Need more info so can dissolve material and spray it onto surfaces. Looking to apply with conventional spray equipment or airless paint gun with filters taken out. Looking to apply this outside branches on a tree thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good sticky stuff
    By J on 11/12/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly shipped. Good stuff. Easy to use IF you follow the directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   too hard to work on cardboard
    By Tryzoni on 12/16/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Its too hard to work glue on the board. Is there an easy way to make the glue more vicious. Its too hard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper glue
    By Joyce on 09/24/2012

    This is a great product, takes just a small amount on a plastic lid, smooth's out by itself after sitting a few minutes....very cost effective compared to those glue trap I've purchased in the store, probably no more than a few cents a trap....shipping from this company was very fast, had my product in a couple of days, I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sticky Stuff
    By Don on 06/27/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Made Yellow Fly Traps using gallon jugs. Fairly easy to spread but it does take time to do so. Although it is thick the glue does run and slowly drip so be careful where you hang them. Could use less glue and spread again a few days later. Had several people wanting to know where to purchase Trapper so they could make traps themselves. I will be purchasing more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Trapper Glue
    By Gary on 04/02/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not used the home made traps yet, I am antisipating good results. Used a small crock pot to soften up the glue. This worked great. Could even use a throw away paint brush to apply the glue exactly where I wanted it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)