Home » Trapper Max Glue Board for Mice - CASE (72 boards) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trapper Max Glue Board for Mice - CASE (72 boards)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.6 of 5 stars
(9 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Glue Board
    By James on 07/09/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!! The price is right!! I have and will recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Stick it to the MAN!
    By Miriam on 01/25/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I received these traps and layed them out that night... the next morning I caught the mice (yes plural). I wish the traps came in black to help camoflauge or look like a shadow. This is my second time ordering these traps and they work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Trapper max glue board
    By Diane on 08/18/2015

    The most excellent quick trap. I wish we had these when I was a kid. We got the smallest to the biggest mouse in our house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great price quick delivery
    By Chicken on 09/01/2015

    It came a day early! And it was the best price on the internet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Yay!
    By James on 09/21/2015

    Excellent Glue Board, they trap many different pests, especially in my garage, field mice, lizards, spiders, bugs etc. I would definitely recommend DoMyOwnPestContol products and Glue Traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Best deal in town!
    By Stan on 11/16/2015

    These where the exact glue pads I've been using. Found these on line and bought a box of 72 great deal free shipping can't ask for anything better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   no surprises
    By Keith on 11/16/2015

    Designed for mice, but we use these to trap persistent brown recluse spiders. Glue boards work good and delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 5 Stars   The one that got away.
    By Mark on 11/19/2015

    So far the glue boards have been out for almost 2 weeks. No mice yet only mouse dropings. Not happy with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Works
    By Gator on 03/01/2016

    Easy to use and works great. I live in a heavily wooded area and wood roaches can be a problem. I put the traps against the baseboards on either side of the doors. The traps snag and hold them tight plus, I catch smaller bugs that I didn't even know I had.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)