Home » Roaches » Roach Traps » Trapper Monitor/Insect Trap TM2600 - CASE (100 traps) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trapper Monitor/Insect Trap TM2600 - CASE (100 traps)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Insect Traps
    By Sharyn on 10/05/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I would only see one or two bugs but the traps showed me how many were really there. Fantastic product to catch the bugs that get in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Monitor Insect Trap
    By S on 12/03/2010
    Verified Purchase

    These work well for catching spiders, crickets, etc. that come in under a basement door. The prices were lower here than anywhere else and shipping was fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Price!
    By Kirsten on 07/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best price I could find. We have used these types of traps before and wanted to stock up. Because of the low price and shipping we were able to put them all over the house. Our spider problem is quickly improving!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Trapper Monitor
    By Sara on 01/01/2012
    Verified Purchase

    These are working really well for us. I like that we break the traps into smaller ones, which is much more economical than using a large one when a small will do. we don't actually use the commitment flaps on the larger or medium (two sections) ones, so I can't really rate them (was afraid it would deter the roaches). Only problem is that we usually have to use double sided tape to help the traps lay flush, as the sticky trip in the bottom is enough to keep it stuck on the ground, but doesn't help it lay flat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Monitor/Insect Trapper
    By Sue on 09/18/2014

    This is my second time ordering this product. They are easy to use. I use them in my home corners and by doors. Also, great in the garage corners. They trap spiders and crickets really good. After a month toss in trash and put a new one out. It's that easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   My thoughts on the Bell Labs Trapper Monitor...
    By on 07/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I live in south Florida and there are a million lizards for which many get inside the house. Several years ago I tried these traps and to my amazement... they worked fantastically for capturing the lizards that get inside the house. I've read many reviews and although there have been ones that are not so supportive of these traps I can tell you from my experience that they DO work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Insect traps
    By Mollie on 03/11/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered from you in the past and the last order I placed was for a friend. This should tell you how very pleased I am with your insect traps. I keep them at my ranch where I've been plagued with scorpians and they are great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   insect traps
    By Mike on 10/17/2012
    Verified Purchase

    in conjunction with regular spraying, a good way to reduce the population of roaches. Here in Louisiana, it is almost impossible to be fully rid of them, but with these traps, it feels as if we are. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great on spiders
    By Ron on 11/19/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried the larger flat type and these that have locking flaps. I prefer these as our main problem has been spiders. With these I can get three traps per card and each can fold over and lock. I have them all over and its very interesting to see all of the insects that they catch. I have started sharing some with my friends and they all like them as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By on 07/17/2013

    I sure like the sticky traps just the right size. Fast shipping. Will buy when I use these up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Monitor/Insect Trap TM2600 - Pack of 10
    By Charles on 01/25/2016

    These traps really work and they are easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   stop the bites!!
    By Eve on 06/02/2016

    THESE TRAPS REALLY WORK AND I WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE OF THE QUICK RESPONSE FROM THIS COMPANY. THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   stop the bites!!
    By Eve on 06/02/2016

    THESE TRAPS REALLY WORK AND I WAS VERY APPRECIATIVE OF THE QUICK RESPONSE FROM THIS COMPANY. THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Glad I found these
    By Debbie on 10/08/2016

    I'm thrilled to have found these... seems everything out there is to trap big 'critters.' I just like having something small around the house to trap the creepy crawlies that take up residence in MY home. :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Just what I was looking for
    By Donna on 10/30/2016

    I ordered a 10-pack and was pleasantly surprised that each sheet contains 3 monitors. I used to have a pest company service our home but we decided to do it ourselves when the company raised their fee and I realized our house was only sprayed once a year for carpenter ants, which is our main problem. I needed some fresh monitors and I found these. I thought the price was fair and liked the free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)