Home » Rodents » Glue Board Traps » Trapper Mouse Glue Board Traps » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trapper Mouse Glue Board Traps

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Boards are almost solidly covered with mice and crickets!!
    By Marvin on 07/22/2008

    I need to catch mice. I used to buy Trapper Mouse Glue Boards at a Farmers Co-op but they no longer carry it. Thank goodness for the Internet. I have tried many other glue boards. Even the crickets don't get stuck to them. The old boards I have from your company are almost solid with mice and crickets. I cannot wait for these new glue boards to arrive so I can dispose of the old very used ones. Thank You!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Mike on 11/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a wooded area and every year just before winter sets in I get alot of field mice in my attached garage and some makes it into my home. I've tried alot of different products and will keep them under control but can never seem to eliminate them completely. I placed an order for six double packs of this product to give it a try. I lined six glue board traps around my garage the same day I had received them in the mail and was totally amazed when I went out several hours later to check on them to find there were seven mice trapped on these. some were dead already and a couple were still alive trying to get free of the traps. I left them alone and went back about an hour later to see if they had gotton off the trap. none had escaped and all were dead. I was so overwhelmed with this product that I am placing an order for an entire case of them. I had gotton more mice in one day with this product than I would get in multiple days with anything else I had used. I am confident that with continued use of this product I will in time eliminate my field mice problem totally and will be ready for next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great deal; among the best on the market
    By G on 12/31/2011

    Over several years, I've paid at least this much, total, for about two dozen traps at retail. If you're accustomed to spending two dollars or more per trap (and wasting repeated trips to the store) make this investment! The 96 traps come in a surprisingly compact box, stacked cleanly and wrapped tightly. I've used at least five different brands of glue boards and traps available at major retailers. These Trapper boards are as sticky as any available -- and more sticky than most. Capture is possible with the touch of one foot, or even the brush of a tail. Bonus: they're completely odorless, even when newly installed in quantity. I wish I'd bought this way earlier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper mouse glue board traps
    By Michele on 01/24/2011

    These work wonderfully. When used as directed they do a great job of catching those unwanted pests. Really liked this case because they were individually wrapped in sets of two. I think the glue is more effective when they are wrapped. Safe to use around pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Trapper Mouse Glue Boards
    By Hugh on 09/21/2011
    Verified Purchase

    My own fault for not reading the product information. I wanted to purchase "Trapper" mouse glue boards approximately 5 inches wide and 8 inches long. Instead I got the small 3/5 ? inch version. The small version work well for bugs but do not hold mice or small snakes or lizzards. (We live in the Hoosier National Forest and expect to have visitors.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Dayna on 09/02/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have used them now for quite some time and will never go back to traps that I have to set. This company is the best, placed the order and it was here within a very short time so I love ordering from them. Do My Own Pest Control is a GREAT place to order from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Glue Boards
    By Marvin on 08/30/2010

    Our Dutch Colonial home was built in the early 1900's. The basement used to be infested with a Jumping Cricket kind of insect and the occasional mouse. Since I began using Trapper Mouse Glue Boards the Cricket and Mouse population is drastically reduced. I hardly ever see a Cricket much less a mouse. I tried glue boards purchased from the Big Box Stores, NONE come close to controlling insects in my basement like Trapper does! If you try the boards I am sure you will be as pleased as I am with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good Product
    By Harlanj on 12/23/2012

    This is my second order of the Trapper Glue Boards. They work great around the perimeter of my basement. They trap a lot of insects as well as mice. The glue is very strong.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Glue Board Prevents Bug Invasion
    By Betty on 11/01/2015

    After trying five or six different traps to catch the super smart mice in my country house, I tried the Trapper glue board approach. In all honesty, my super smarties have evaded the boards. However, I am still putting them down in the basement and living level kitchen because they are fantastic at trapping any and all bugs! The glue boards get so covered by spiders, crickets and stink bugs that the ones in the basement have to be replaced about every three or four weeks. To my pleasant surprise, the ones in the kitchen were in place about 6 months before a bug was trapped on one of them. If it were not for those glue boards in the basement, those bugs would have been up in my kitchen! And if you've had a stink bug invasion this year, the Trapper Glue Boards are the answer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Trapper Mouse Glue Board
    By S. on 08/02/2016

    Fantastic! Fantastic! This mouse of mine has been picking my spring loaded mouse trap and taking the bait for over a month and getting fat. A real smart bastard but this glue board was great, got him the very first night I used the glue board and he couldn't get off of it. I can't say enough good about the glue board. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)