Home » Bed Bugs » Trappit BB Detector » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Trappit BB Detector

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   8
4 stars   2
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.3 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Trappit BB Detector
$16.29

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

  • 17 of 17 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Detector
    By on 08/15/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this detector. It is cost effective and a good tool to let you know if you are winning the battle with the Bedbugs. We trapped a few small ones in the room we had treated with spray and powder and have not seen any more added to the traps. We put a set in another room and trapped one adult in the glue with a small spider. We sprayed that area and have not had any additions to the traps. It helps give you peace of mind that your treatment efforts are working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 12 of 14 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product!
    By on 07/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I have been looking for in a Bed Bug trap. A small cost-effective trap that can help confirm an infestation and verify the successful treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 12 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Traps did get a couple of bugs.
    By on 08/01/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I did trap 3 bugs but most off all it showed me where the bugs were coming from so that I could use the steamer to get rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Sticky Trap For BED BUGS!
    By Kimberly on 09/17/2014
    Verified Purchase

    After an exterminator went through our place, we set out one sticky trap in every room (2 in the room we were sleeping in) to get the stragglers. It got them all & we haven't seen a bedbug in weeks! Having them out really helped to ensure us in that they were truly gone. It even killed a bunch of gnats & gigantic spider. Will be suggesting these to everyone I know in case they ever need to have some peace of mind during a bed bug infestation. It's a perfect way to let you know that you're bed bug free! Thanks so much for the great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 8 of 8 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great, affordable, and effective
    By Robbie on 10/22/2014

    Within 1 day we were able to determine where the bugs were, and were not. We simply moved the traps around various areas of the house to determine infestation. Very easy to use, and handle. No mess or clean up necessary. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Cheap Option For BB Dectection!
    By Kimberly on 12/23/2014
    Verified Purchase

    Best Cheap Option For Bed Bug Dectection! Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   No luck with these traps
    By Anna on 02/24/2016

    I was so sure that I would find a bunch of bed bugs on these traps after I set them out around our headboard but after 3 days I saw nothing sticking to these traps. I even looked at them up close with a flashlight just in case I couldn't see the nymphs but there was nothing there. On the 4th day I saw a bed bug next to my husband while he was sleeping. My human bait worked much better than these traps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product!!
    By Russell on 02/16/2016
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to the more expensive traps for bedbugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   True? Negative
    By David on 11/19/2015

    We found some bedbugs during a hotel stay recently and was hyper-vigilant when I got home. Two hitchhikers were destroyed and no one has had a bite since we got home. The traps haven't picked up anything, but I am hoping that's because nothing slipped through. If I get some confirmation -- false negative (found, but not attracted to the trap) or true positive (trapped at home or out) I will update with a more accurate rating.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Review
    By Rt on 10/13/2015

    I'm not sure how great they work. I have at least 20 traps out for 2 weeks and have only got 1 bedbug. Maybe I don't have many bedbugs in my house? If I were to go in search of a live one I don't know that I could find one. That being said I don't think I have a good or bad review of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fast ship
    By Marie on 08/17/2015

    Only monitoring not found any bugs. Preventive care. Easy to use safe. As always fast ship great service. Your company is the best! Thankyou

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great traps
    By Andrew on 09/25/2016

    These traps work so well

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)