Home » Misting Systems » Vector-Ban Plus » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vector-Ban Plus

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(11 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Vector-Ban Plus
$18.50

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

  • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   vector-Ban Plus
    By Dave on 12/27/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Good stuff,quick acting,no odor and free shipping. My wife thought it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Vector-Ban Plus - Half Gallon
    By Karen on 07/02/2014

    Keeps mosquitos at bay; however, this season is actually harder because of the rain we've had but still it works for the most part.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   BEST PRODUCT EVER!
    By Kaspar's on 08/25/2015

    Having horses for over 20 years I have tried every product out there in the fly spray system in my barn...this product does the job everytime..lasts the longest...and at a reasonable price...can't be beat...my customers and horses love it! Service from this company is SPOT ON!! Buy all my pest control products from them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Vector-Ban
    By John on 10/16/2014

    I am using it in my spider control system. It works on 90% of the spiders it comes in contact with. This is my second order of Vector-Ban products. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   owner
    By Johnny on 05/05/2016

    The website was great and easy. The price was great and available. It arrived within the time frame requested

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Vector-Ban Plus equine fly spray cocktail
    By David on 07/08/2017

    The following mix seems to work better than any commercial equine fly spray equivalents that I've tried and knockdown can be adjusted depending on which fly species are active: In a 1/2 gallon garden pump sprayer mix 1/2 oz to 3/4 oz Vector-Ban with 15 ml (1 Tbsp) citronella essential oil. Add H2O to make 1/2 gallon. The mixture has a wonderful fragrance and also appears to make a more stable emulsion than the overpriced concentrates. I'm saving big bucks and getting results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Destroyer of insect souls.
    By A-aron on 08/24/2016

    So far so good. This product exceeded my expectations. I mixed it with Cyonara 9.7. Residual is holding up for 2 weeks now. Still seeing dead bugs when I walk out in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Good product and quick shipping
    By Bruce on 07/10/2016

    Good product and quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   BEST MOSQUITO AND ANT KILLER OUT THERE
    By Terry on 06/01/2016

    We live in the woods. Using this product keeps mosquitos at bay and other unwanted bugs and ants gone! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Vector-Ban Plus
    By Karen on 05/25/2016

    I have used the Vector-Ban Plus now for the last 3 years along with other fly remedies. I have a barn and a total of 14 horses. It does very well with keeping the flies down and any other insects that may cause the horses to itch. Would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Vector-Ban Plus
    By Jim on 07/08/2017

    Works good for us on beef cow herds in Nebraska. Primarily horn flys but helps with others. Large pastures with water areas near. Once a week ideal I use 1/2 gallon per 125 gallon of water and spray with our fire fighting rig. Would be a five star product if it lasted a bit longer. First calf heifer herd plus odds and ends of cattle are sprayed with a two gallon garden sprayer from our four wheeler. First order with DoMyOwn. Great price and very fast. Good web site and package tracking. Glad to have found this company and will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)