Home » Roaches » Roach Bait » Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vendetta Plus Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   26
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.8 of 5 stars
(28 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 28 (of 28 reviews)

  • 22 of 23 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   take it from a pro
    By James on 01/22/2014

    This is the stuff that works. I do this fir a living in the projects and i no longer have issues in my accounts. Its worth the money

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 15 of 15 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Gel Bait,
    By Charles on 02/12/2014
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT is Excellent I like it very much? I will Refer-A-Friend about this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great bait
    By Jesse on 07/17/2014

    I own a pest control company and have used just about every liquid bait on the market. Vendetta is the best I've found. It won't get runny in a hot truck and it always works in my German roach clean-outs. It's cheaper than Advion too, great bait!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Very effective alternative to fogging!
    By Anna on 07/29/2014
    Verified Purchase

    We had those terrible German cockroaches, which seem to be everywhere in our town right now, and we had been trying a little bit of everything. We liked the idea of using the gel bait so that we could avoid covering everything in our house with a fine layer of poison. We laid the gel down generously, probably more generously than directed, but the roaches were gone within a week, and we haven't seen any in a few weeks. We have a small apartment (500-600 sq ft), and one tube was plenty. The package comes with 2 syringes and one plunger. We saved the plunger and one of the syringes in case we need to lay the gel down again. If you want to apply more than one tube at once or do multiple applications, you may need to order extra plungers/syringes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Vendetta Plus
    By William on 11/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I used it as directed for my apartment and have not seen a live roach since applying it over one month ago. I have seen some dead babies and swept them up and threw them out, but no live ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   This stuff works miracles
    By Mary on 04/12/2016

    I'm not a professional. I had a German Roach problem(as I call them nazi's, mainly because they wouldn't die) in 2010 someone brought them into my home. I tried all over the counter products. Nothing worked! I tried an exterminator & i couldnt afford the $120 a month till they got themu der control. They got so bad I was ready to move out & let the nazi's have the house. Then I found this website, I bought the kit recommended. It contained Demon WP that you mix in sprayer, I had already been using it but it wasn't enough. The other item in the kit was vendetta plus. I went through the 4 tubes wasn't enough for the square footage of my house so I bought 4 more 2 weeks later. In a month, the nazi's were gone. That was in 2012 or 2013 & haven't seen another nazi german roach since. I highly recommend this product to every one esp. when I hear them say they have a german roach problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Get "er Done!
    By Gina on 03/14/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Vendetta Plus was certainly the product we needed to get the cockroach situation under control. Living in a townhome, we were sure to share with the neighbors to combat the issue to it's fullest potential. I would recommend this product to anyone who had the battle, as it was easy to apply and effective within 24 hours!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Vendetta plus cockroach gel bait is the best.
    By Viola on 09/11/2015

    I no longer have a problem with roaches.This is the best product that I have ever used I can't say enough about this company They treat you well and give you all the information needed to help you get the job done. Thank you so much Viola

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome
    By Lisa on 10/02/2015

    This bait gel is awesome. Once you put it down roaches can say good night. A very good product, I definitely recommend. it's a total knock out see results within a couple days great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   This stuff works
    By Kathryn on 05/03/2016

    My pest control guy is the one who suggested that I try this stuff on my own. He is trying to avoid a neighbor. But he uses this exclusively because it is so effective. I am going to try some of the other things he suggests also. But it takes a couple of months and you do see the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The ONLY Roach Killer!
    By Virginia on 12/27/2015
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a townhome, and when the neighbor moved out, we saw Roaches and were of course, mortified. My boyfriend, who is a builder, asked his Pest Control Representative advice about Roaches, and he replied "Vendetta Plus" and we found it here. The ordering is easy and SHIPPING is VERY FAST! We were bug free in ONE day! Another neighbor came and went; we saw 1 DEAD ROACH BABY. A friend of mine used commercial spray and inhaled it by accident, which ended up being a 4 day hospital stay. I got some Vendetta Plus and took it to her. She, too, was very thankful for something this EASY and this STRONG. It is NO JOKE when these bugs try to move in! I am on the market for a home, so I ordered some for myself also! This is TRUE DEFENSE from the bugs that try to invade your home. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good stuff
    By Joe on 10/26/2016

    Really good product it will do the job just wish I can get cupons on it

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    You can sign up to receive our email newsletter to receive first notice of sales and specials, as well as exclusive coupons! We appreciate your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Pretty good stuff
    By D. on 12/25/2015

    Researched for a long time and came across this product and happy I did. My brother was having an issue in his apartment and was very discouraged as the exterimnation provided by his apartment complex was not working as quickly as he hoped. I purchased this as an additional help and it seems to be doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach bait
    By Mm on 12/17/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried all thee baits for roaches and have found vendetta plus works the best the plus make a big differents in how quickly it works. It's worth the extra cost. Without the it you'll have to bait twice as long.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   German Cockroach Control
    By Michael on 11/11/2014

    This is a must for your battle against German Cockroach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Positive. 5 Stars.
    By Fstewart on 06/14/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely great! Have been fighting German roaches for about three years with no success. After applying Vendetta Plus, 90% were gone in one week. Fantastic I say.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Vendetta Plus Roach Bait
    By Troy on 08/04/2016

    Well it's been 3 weeks since I put it out and we haven't seen but 1 or 2 every day since. The numbers are lowering and today I haven't seen any.great stuff. Would recommend this to anyone. The day I ordered it from the day I got it was only 3 days. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   INCREDIBLE!!!
    By Gina on 06/18/2016

    We live in a townhouse, and when a neighbor moved, so did their roaches-right to our house! Advised that Vendetta Plus was the best, we ordered it, applied it, and saw 2 the next day...BOTH DEAD!!! I have recommended this to all of my condo and town home friends and they are appreciating it as well!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff
    By Af on 01/25/2016

    Have applied just a small amount half a tube and the effect is total just a few stragglers and they are dying. Will fortify soon should be under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome stuff
    By Matt on 01/20/2016

    This bait is great and is better than anything you could buy in a store

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great stuff
    By Marie on 12/23/2015

    I saw 5 roaches in my kitchen. I believe I brought them home from a previous job. I decided to DIY, since I always do. Looking on the net, I found this site. After reading the reviews, decided on this. Got it quick, also ordered the gun to apply it easier...it was easy to apply...no roaches seen! Could not be happier. My mom visited and said that is the same stuff the exterminator uses in my apartment. There you go.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Roach IGR
    By Lisa on 12/06/2015

    I have learned a lot about the control over roaches. I used the IGR'so and support them 100%. This is the 1st time using this product but I am sure that it will work. Everything else has! Love this website!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Miracle product!!!
    By Sophia on 10/05/2016

    So, I am a person who NEVER writes reviews, but this product was sooo amazingly effective I had to share! I live in the city so our cockroach problem started off immediately. It began to grow over time regardless of all the other methods we tried...fogging, spraying, home-made traps, you name it. Before you knew it, my home literally had cockroaches falling from the ceiling. They were EVERYWHERE. You know you have a problem when you start getting used to them...so I was desperate to find a product that worked. So I put my faith in Vendetta Plus, and the results were jaw dropping. Within the first week after application the cockroach population was substantially hit, and by the end of the month...they were wiped out. I was absolutely amazed. I had took 30 minutes to squeeze all this stuff in nooks n' crannies and our two year nightmare was over! I am going to buy my second batch and re-apply before winter starts to make sure they don't come back in our home. I truly wish you all have the same results as myself and urge you to give this product a try!! Much love to you all <3

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Amazing
    By Stephanie on 09/25/2016
    Verified Purchase

    Had a bad infestation and after 2 tubes they're almost eliminated. Only see a few here and there! This will be my go to bait forever!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By Wanda on 09/12/2016

    I've ordered Vendetta before so I know it works because I haven't seen a roach in about 3 years so I ordered it again with no hesitation. I started seeing roaches again so i knew it was time 4 another application. This time I ordered Vendetta Plus which seems 2 b working because I haven't seen a roach since I applied Vendetta under & all around my kitchen cabinets. Inside the caninets as well. Placed order by calling. Customer service rep was very knowable and nice. Received package in about 3 or 4 days. I live in a New York City bldg but my roach problem never gets out of control. As soon as I start seeing roaches I purchase roach products from this company & it seems 2 last about 2 to 3 yrs. My children start panicking and R very surprised if they see a roach because I keep the roaches away with the products I purchase from this site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Not effective
    By Cao on 09/11/2016

    Did not kill a single roach.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   The ONLY Roach Killer!
    By Gina on 12/27/2015

    We live in a townhome, and as a neighbor moved out, we saw Roaches and were mortified. My boyfriend, who is a builder, asked his Pest Control Representative advice about Roaches, and he replied "Vendetta Plus" and we found it here. The ordering is easy and SHIPPING is VERY FAST! We were bug free in ONE day! Another neighbor came and went; we saw 1 DEAD ROACH BABY. A friend of mine used commercial spray and inhaled it by accident and ended up in the hospital. I got some Vendetta Plus and took it to her. She, too, was very thankful for something this EASY and this STRONG. It is NO JOKE when these bugs try to move in! I am on the market for a home, so I ordered some for myself also! This is TRUE DEFENSE from the bugs that try to invade your home. THANK YOU FOR THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Vendetta
    By Jorge on 10/30/2016

    After using Vendetta Gel I have not seeing one cockroach. Excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 28 (of 28 reviews)