Home » Rodents » Mouse Glue Traps » Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 - CASE (72 boards) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 - CASE (72 boards)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   35
4 stars   5
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Best of
the Best
Average Customer Rating
4.7 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Multi-Purpose Trap
    By Jeannie on 11/19/2010
    Verified Purchase

    We have used various mouse traps (electronic, glue, and snap). All of those required some bait, which was easily stolen by the mice. Then we found these traps by Victor. This is the best trap. Due to the peanut butter scented glue (although I can't smell it), mice can't keep their paws off of them. We have caught 5 mice in three days. And one of the traps contained two mice! They also are great at catching all sorts of crawling bugs. Although we hope we never have to find out if they catch snakes, I think they'll catch them too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Victor Tim Cat Mouse & Insect Glue Traps REALLY DO WORK
    By Ginger on 07/10/2010

    I have had such good success with these, even catch baby garter snakes...nothing can escape these glue traps. I also had a professional company in my home, paid the big prices for their services, but now I find these work all by themselves without having to pay the big money every other month...I totally recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Super Impressed!!
    By Eric on 09/12/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for spiders and it works great. It caught several Brown Recluse spiders, crickets, and scorpions of every size. This is the best value for glue traps I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best glue boards ever!
    By Migs on 12/16/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other glue boards and these work the best. I can either lay them flat, fold up one edge or make a little house/passageway for the mice and I catch them all the time. They work great in overhead locations, at the foot of walls or on basement sill plates. Other glue boards don't have the glue on the entire board and mice get away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Victor tin cat glue boards
    By Robin on 06/10/2010

    I found out about these boards through a pest control company that we use to use. These are the absolute best for catching spiders, crickets, flies, silverfish, and a "cat foot" even. My cat was very nosey and always tries to catch things like that in our garage and he used to, that is why he got his foot stuck on the board. It was funny to watch I had to say but we did get it off with some work. I have given several of these to different friends and will most certainly recommend this product to anybody and everybody out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Creepy crawler no more- Tin Cat Boards does the chore!
    By Jacob on 06/29/2010
    Verified Purchase

    After recently moving to a more rural area I purchased a box of Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 and couldn't wait to place them throughout the house. Within two days I was catching spiders and small flying bugs. Watching the glue boards slowly fill with insects brought me piece of mind.  I would recommend this product because I caught a Tarantula the size of an orange with one glue board. I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Need a medator
    By Mike on 06/24/2010
    Verified Purchase

    They really work. Nice to find a product that does what it says it is suppose to do. I live in a rural county and it teems with a lot of different insects. I would recommend these boards to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   The Best Product to Catch Spiders & Bugs
    By Janet on 06/23/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these Glue Boards for approximately 8 or 9 years and I feel they are the best product to catch spiders and bugs in the garage and basement.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Awesome Product
    By Thiago on 04/02/2012
    Verified Purchase

    These glue boards are awesome, they get the mice in no time. When I recieved the shippment I immediately opened it and put it around the house with a piece of bread; but later that day I discovered that there was no need for the bread since it has a little scent of peanut butter which attracts the mice, and not my dog. Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Great!
    By Traci on 12/23/2011
    Verified Purchase

    These traps work awesome! Every once in a while the glue won't be strong enough, but that is not that often. I will definitely get these again, if I need them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great product
    By George on 07/06/2011
    Verified Purchase

    I used these to identify where the Brown Recluse Spiders were in my home. Once I drilled down their location I was able to eliminate them with Demon WP and an Evercide bomb. More importantly is the fact that this is a first-class company who offers more than just selling you a product. There is no way I would purchase my pest control supplies anywhere else!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great for catching insects
    By Howie on 08/05/2010
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to catch camel crickets in my basement. The glue is powerful and the large size of the boards makes them very effective in catching more than one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards
    By James on 09/02/2015

    First the service was 5 star. The process ordering and people I talked with were all 5 star. The product is usually great -BUT- I have only opened one of the 5 boxes so the other 4 may be OK. The 1st box has a small defect. there are creases along the cardboard traps to allow them to be folded into the proper shape for a trap. The boards in this case only has 2 of the 4 needed creases making it hard to fold the traps into the proper shape. For this they get a 4. ----yes I will buy 5 more cases when I use these up -they work !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Glue Boards
    By on 09/02/2013
    Verified Purchase

    The 5 stars is really for the staff at "DMOPC" I enjoy talking with them and I got useful tips on how to better use the items. I use glue boards around the corners of my barns 3 overhead roll up doors. They stop bugs, mice, snakes, and most important spiders. Yes spiders are worse than snakes. These work as well as any other brand I have used. Like any glue board check them daily they will not hold a mouse or snake for long. These boards work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product, low price, easy to use, worth every penny.
    By Susan on 09/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these boards. Inexpensive and very effective. Bought them to catch camel back crickets. Caught them and more. A mouse got in the house, put a board down and caught it within 1/2 hour. Then two days ago I went down the basement and found that in addition to a couple of crickets, the board caught a 12" black snake! Freaked me out. Now I will ALWAYS have boards out downstairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards M309
    By Charlene on 10/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my daughter and son-in-law who have scorpions in their new home out in the country. They really like the product, they have caught several scorpions that otherwise would still be crawling around in their home, they use the glue boards in every room of their home and they really do a very good job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Glue Boards
    By William on 05/20/2014
    Verified Purchase

    According to a exterminator, bugs follow the baseboards, these glue boards work GREAT & the price is right!! peal the sticky paper, fold to make box, set them along the baseboard, DONE!! I've caught scorpions, spiders, centipedes, etc!! Will definitely purchase again!! ALSO, ACEPHATE PRO 75 SP works GREAT for FIRE ANTS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 5 Stars   Victor tin cat glue boards
    By Mrs on 05/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I Iive in apartment building recently I have seen quite a few mIce Victor glue boards do wonderful job. There thin enough where they can be placed into the tight area. The glue is strong enough to hold em on the boards. yes I recommend Victor glue tin cat board m309-case

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards
    By Reed on 02/04/2016

    These have worked very good for us. Easy to use and very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Work great...you even get an occasional standard poodle
    By Dave on 11/27/2015

    Work great!.........................................................

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   glue boards
    By Craig on 11/04/2015

    Great Product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   OK
    By Kathleen on 09/22/2014
    Verified Purchase

    I have trapped and held two mice with the glue traps. Three traps did not hold the mice but were moved from their initial locations. This product is OK but can't be relied on for mouse trapping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Glue Boards
    By Cindy on 01/16/2015
    Verified Purchase

    The Victor glue boards work great to trap all kinds or little bugs, mice and even lizards! This company is great and timely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   VictorTin Cat Glue
    By Fletcher on 02/02/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Tin at Glue Boards
    By Mary on 10/03/2015

    It does the job. It catches all unwelcome guests as they try to enter. I am completely satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product!
    By Margaret on 06/10/2015
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for mice, spiders, any crawling bug. You will be amazed at what you catch!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Glue Boards
    By on 08/13/2013
    Verified Purchase

    These things are fantastic! You would not believe what I have caught. I put them at each corner of my garage door. I have caught bugs of course, and geckos, and two snakes. One was two feet long and about an inch and a half in diameter. These things would have obviously gotten into my house at some point. I wouldn't be without them. I have given some to my neighbors and they have caught all sorts of things (including snakes) and they have now ordered on their own.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By on 07/24/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using those glue traps past couple of months and I can tell you that that's what I was looking for. I tried cheaper once from Menards and mouse always escaped from it. Yes, those are expensive one but, definitely stronger one (more glue on them). As we all should know, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR ! I'm very happy with those glue boards.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor Tin Cat Glue Boards M309 - CASE (72 boards)
    By Fernando on 09/22/2010
    Verified Purchase

    these glue traps are great for catching all kinds of creepy crawlers around the house i live in an old apt complex with with roaches so i put these traps around the apt. really helps keeping the apt bug free

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Victor M309 Glue Boards
    By Charles on 09/24/2010
    Verified Purchase

    Victor glue boards are the best I've found. I've tried glue boards from other companies, none compare to Victors. If a mouse gets on these boards, they're done. That's not always the case with other glue boards. Great for insects too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 42 reviews)