Home » Insecticide Concentrates » Zenprox EC Insecticide » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zenprox EC Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   1
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.5 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)

Write a Review

Zenprox EC Insecticide
$50.55

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

  • 11 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bug Spray
    By S. on 03/22/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to use to kill black widow and brown recluse spiders. I've used it once and so far it seems to be working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 10 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   zp
    By J.c.s on 06/10/2013

    highly recommend this product took care of my bed bug problem quick don't second guess this product it really does work and with cheaper than the all the product. 1 year now success

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Major flea infestation
    By Marie on 03/19/2012
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small mobile home and 2 years ago after a severe storm damaged my underpinning, my 2 dogs had killed a couple of squirrels an brought them home and left them under my home. After I noticed a flea problem that was soon out of control, we went looking for the source. We found fleas on the dead sqirrlels. Clearly, the squirrels has been dead for a long time. My dogs were fine because of comfortis so I never thought about fleas. I, on the oherhand was being eaten alive!!!! I had to move out of my home. I lost all my furniture, mattresses and carpet. I did everything my exterminator told me to do. Nothing and I mean nothing worked!! The fleas love my blood!! This product is the first of several products tried that has made a slight difference in this devestating situation. I am praying that this product along with the precore IGR, will kill all of these fleas for good!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great FLEA Eradicator
    By Stephen on 08/24/2012
    Verified Purchase

    We were infested with fleas. This product along with "precor" totally overcame the fleas and fleas were 99.9% gone within 2 - 3 weeks !..Great product !

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   excellent product
    By on 06/06/2013
    Verified Purchase

    would rate this product as very effective and would purchase it again. Happy with overall success with it being effective. thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bed bug spray
    By Arvind on 06/17/2016

    Highly recommend this product one good spay in the room around the bed and bed frame bugs are gone no treatment needed no heat treatment needed all hotel owners should have this bug spray just not bed bugs but the list goes on and on

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Bedbug removal
    By A on 08/07/2015

    It got rid of majority of the bedbugs but I have to order more or the one that doesn't let them reproduce (insect growth regulator) and spray again. But it did help quite a bit. Just glad I didn't have to pay the pest person their $1,000 cost and I could do it on my own. Yes I would recommend this to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Mitchell on 04/21/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for over a year now and it's one great insecticide. We eliminated our bedbugs using this product and bed encapsulation. Using both techniques solve the issue quickly and we use the insecticide quarterly. If we come across the occasional invader, it's taking the eternal slumber with it's feet in the air.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    3 of 5 Stars   Fleas came back within a week
    By on 06/15/2013

    Zenprox seemed to do a good job of knocking down but the residual killing power wasn't as good as Onslaught or Temprid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bed bug killer
    By Susie on 08/29/2015

    This product works. Still a pain to get rid of the little guys and you need to do multiple applications but it does get rid of them. Nothing else we have tried does.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   great product
    By E.ahernandez on 03/28/2016

    No issues. Easy to read instructions. Easy to apply. Very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Zenprox EC Insecticide
    By Wesley on 09/08/2015

    Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Trudy Williams review
    By Trudy on 06/21/2016

    The product works very well on a broad spectrum of insects and it kills on contact.So I am very pleased with it I would recommend it to my friends and family and also anyone who's looking to do there own pest control

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Indian Meal Moths -- Zenprox EC Insecticide
    By Epson233 on 11/03/2014
    Verified Purchase

    we had a bad infestation of indian meal moths that had gotten into some dry dog food that we had stored in the garage for the racoons -- while away on vacation the neighbors who were feeding the wildlife left the containers uncovered -- the moths were everywhere -- could not even open the door to come into the house without them coming in also after a week of very intense spraying of the walls - ceilings -- floors and all cracks -- they started to decrease in numbers -- this product is easy to use -- does not stain and works like a charm on these critters -- highly recommend this product if you have food products such as birdseed etc which are usually infected with eggs and if not used quickly will hatch out and infect your storage areas -- toss the spoiled food products as they should not be sprayed with the insecticide and wash all containers -- in other words start over and be very vigilant -- you too should have success with the use of this product against the indian meal moths

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Product
    By Angela on 02/05/2014
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine turn me on to the product. So I had to purchase it. It works great. I will refer others to it as well

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Scorpion Scarcity
    By on 08/05/2013
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Zenprox mostly for the elimination or reduction of a scorpions in a rural residence. I had read that there really wasn't a product available that works on scorpions but I was willing to try anything within reason. I've used the product as instructed 3 times now and have seen a reduction of at least 75%, which is great. I will keep using this product as long as I continue to get these results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   Review of Zenprox EC Insecticide
    By Tom on 08/28/2012
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product to control scorpions. Diluted and applied product as indicated in the directions. I have used several other of your products for scorpion control during summer months with favorable results. This product only killed a couple of insects total. I would not purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Bedbug Eliminator
    By Lori on 11/06/2016

    Bye! Bye!! Bedbugs.. This product is sent from heaven!!.. I promise you IT WORKS!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)