Home » Sprayers & Equipment » Sprayers » B&G Sprayers » B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 18 in. Wand & Extenda-Ban Valve (N124-CC-18) » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&G Sprayer 1 Gallon 18 in. Wand & Extenda-Ban Valve (N124-CC-18)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   15
4 stars   0
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
5 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)

Write a Review


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   quality piece
    By Et on 05/28/2014
    Verified Purchase

    High end sprayer, it should last the rest of my life. The kind of stuff I like to buy..... The four way nozzle is very convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Sprayer, Just like the Pros!
    By Scott on 08/03/2016

    I have thinking about buying a B&G 1gal w/18" wand for 2yrs now. Finally pulled the trigger and bought it. I got the one with the 4way tip and this is engineered with quality. If you are contemplating buying one, don't do like me and wait. If you spend $60-$70 to have your house sprayed professionally? Just use this 4X and you have paid for it. Now you can spray the inside and outside of your home for less than a dollar. $.41 to be exact. 3/4gal cost $39 divided by 96oz. I'm an aircraft mechanic by trade. But I owned and operated my own tractor-trailer for 30yrs and now retired. This a high quality tool! Good luck!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G 1 gallon sprayer with 18 inch wand
    By on 07/16/2013
    Verified Purchase

    This is very easy to use and functional for anyone. It did not disappoint me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G can
    By Ira on 07/05/2016

    The product was the exact item I had ordered and the cost was considerably less expensive then my local pest. Control supplier. The customer representative I spoke to was wel informed in the different options available and answered all my questions.. I have used this company on numerous occasions and have always been very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Sprayer
    By Paul on 06/16/2016

    This is the best sprayer ever. Well worth the money. The money that I wasted on cheap sprayers over the years would have paid for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B&g sprayer
    By Alber on 06/15/2016

    Very pleased everything they said it was.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great Sprayer!
    By Doug on 06/06/2016

    I was tired of buying those plastic sprayers that do not last. this baby is amazing, i put the mix in and pumped it up, and was able to spay 2 homes without pumping again. the stream was great, good control and no drip. awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   ain't cheap
    By Edgar on 09/17/2015

    Beats any plastic sprayer out there. I've been wanting one for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Excellent
    By Mark on 09/15/2015

    This is really everything you would expect from a professional grade bug sprayer. No dripping and your choice of four spray patterns. I will only be using this once a month at most, but if you figure pest control is about $60 per month, it pays for itself in 5 - 6 months. Have only used it once so far, so I can't really comment on reliability, but I am not worried about that even after one use. This IS quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   B & G Sprayer
    By Steve on 08/09/2015

    Great product, works well, well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   very nice. quick shipper
    By Eric on 03/21/2015
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Best Sprayer
    By Everardo on 01/12/2015
    Verified Purchase

    Ever want to spray like a professional? This is the sprayer! And the price ... forget about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Amazing Quality
    By Kyle on 03/26/2017

    Best sprayer on the market. Sprays perfect and even. Well worth the high price tag.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   B&G 1 gallon sprayer
    By Pest on 05/30/2017

    Used these for yrs in my business..they have never let me down..and the last a life time...

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Fantastic!
    By Karen on 10/06/2017

    I never write reviews but this product deserves one. After MANY failed purchases of sprayers at big box stores (and one in which the hose fitting failed with herbiside exploding all over my face) I began a search for a sprayer with all metal fittings. Found this one online and decided to give it a try. It arrived and upon inspection, appeared to be beautifully crafted. All metal parts; fittings that seemed full-proof. I've used it twice and couldn't be happier. I have absolutely no concern that I might ever again be doused in herbicide!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)