Home » Silverfish » InTice 10 Perimeter Bait » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for InTice 10 Perimeter Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   1
 
Average Customer Rating
4.1 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)

Write a Review

InTice 10 Perimeter Bait
$18.42

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

  • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   InTice 10 Perimeter Bait - 10 lb. bag
    By Neddie on 08/12/2015

    Great product. Did a great job getting rid of fire ants all over yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works on Oriental roaches
    By Brooks on 10/06/2015

    Just bought a house. 2nd night we figured out our yard was infested with roaches. Got the 10 pound bag. Sprayed the bait using a hand held turf spreader. Noticed half of the roaches were dead in about 2 days. Then they would halve every day after that. Took about 3 weeks and roaches are gone. I've noticed some hold outs near the street where i did not spray bait. I have enough left over to spray hold outs and re apply near the house. Good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   InTice 10 Perimeter Bait - 4 lb shaker jug
    By Marie on 09/15/2014

    I have used this product for many years and it has always been effective. I would recommend it to others and will continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works Great
    By Lac on 05/04/2016

    I'm very happy with this product. One of the best I've used in the last 5 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   Works great
    By Dk on 12/26/2015

    With a tropical bird rescue in the woods - you are going to have roaches. Nothing is perfect but this works well to keep them at bay!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    1 of 5 Stars   snail problem
    By David on 10/21/2015

    Still having a lot of problems with snail after initial application. Not sure if this product is very effective against snails.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Intice 10 Perimeter Bait, good product
    By Annie on 10/06/2016

    I purchased this product specifically for mole crickets and army worms. I just recently applied it. So there's not enough time yet to see if it really works. However I do have to say that I've learned that mole crickets are very difficult to get rid of once they reach the adult stage. So, I'm prepared to take a more aggressive approach and may have to reapply this product or perhaps another.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   Great product against Florida insects
    By Todd on 04/01/2017

    Started using this last year as perimeter insect killer in my rock beds and around swimming pool perimeter. WAY MORE EFFECTIVE than junk you can buy in your local hardware box store. Keeps the ants and other bugs away for good 6 months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 Stars   minimal contamination, excellent control
    By Patricia on 04/05/2017

    This boric acid based bait is my standby for stopping incursions of a wide range of insects and arthropods into the house. It is water resistant, long lasting, works very well for cockroaches, wood lice, ants, and other crawling pests. The active ingredient, Orthoboric Acid, is as near harmless to mammals as it could get -- cats, dogs, or people would have to eat it by the spoonful to get any toxic reaction at all, and its half-life in humans is in range of 12-27 hours. Great for perimeter treatments two or three times a year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful:

    2 of 5 Stars   InTice Perimeter Bait
    By Lana on 05/22/2017

    Didn't help with ants problem I have outside

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)