Home » Insecticide Concentrates » LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7% » All Reviews

Customer Reviews for LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   15
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0
 
Average Customer Rating
4.9 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)

Write a Review

LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%
$54.00

Free Shipping!  Free Shipping!

Info / Buy Now


Sort By:

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)

  • 13 of 13 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Product satisfaction.
    By Nick on 08/23/2015

    After a friend of mine recommended this company I decided to go online and check their products. I found a product called LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%. I decided to purchase this product and give it a try, after receiving the product and following all the instructions it proved to do the job I expected. It rid my home of the insects, spiders, all bugs, wasp, ant moths etc. I am totally satisfied with this product, I personally give this product hey 5 Star Plus 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for complete satisfaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 11 of 11 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Lambdastar Ultracap 9.7%
    By Randy on 08/28/2015

    Works very well.Have found dead spiders,roaches,crickets and the one I bought this the Bark scorpion.I will be getting more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 9 of 10 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Lambdastar Ultracap 9.7%
    By Randy on 08/14/2015

    Was looking for something that would kill Bark Scorpions without direct contact.This product works great for this need. Have found scorpions,crickets,spider and other crawly critters dead in the sprayed areas. Will buy again for sure. Glad I found this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   bug hater
    By Wolfie on 05/23/2016

    I made the solution a little stronger than recommended and poof, no more bugs, strayed foundation and inside basement area, baseboards. After a week I literally saw a centipede dead at the basement steps even.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Result of the product, LambdaStar Ultracap 9.7%
    By Nick on 08/23/2015

    After going online looking for a pest control product, I ordered the LambaStar Ultracap 9.7%. I received the product and used it following the the instructions. It solved all my problems and I am totally satisfied completely

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful:

    4 of 5 Stars   So far, so good.
    By David on 09/09/2015

    I just applied the spray a week ago for spiders and sow bugs invading the house so I am not sure on it's long term effectiveness. So far, in the short term, it is working well, you can tell by the band of dead bugs that must be swept away each morning surrounding the house. I used a slightly higher mix the first time, .08 instead of the .04 recommended for the initial application, it was pretty bad. I think with this stuff I will finally gain the upper hand on the bug situation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Using LamdaStar Ultrap 9.7%
    By Isaac on 07/19/2016

    Purchased LamdaStar UltraCap 9.7% for minimal (or so I thought) roach problem. Sprayed this around bottom foundation of the house. By the time I came back around, there were roaches scurrying around. Surprise!!! This stuff is great. Good recommendation and instructions for this product supplied by DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 5 of 6 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Wreaks havoc on carpenter bees
    By Jc on 04/01/2016

    Sprayed this at the beginning of the carpenter bee season and will reapply today. I have not seen one bee since application. Last year I had 50 bees circling my house destroying the painted wood surfaces. Not this year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Great for home insect control
    By Greg on 10/31/2016

    Purchased this primarily for elimination of roaches and black widow spiders at my shop and house but also worked good for ants at my gf's house. Have treated 3 homes with it one time each and still have over half left. Great results, I haven't seen anything move since I used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Lambdastar ultracap 9.7%
    By Ey on 05/09/2017

    Excellent results for scorpions. I found many of the scorpions were all dried up. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Works like a charm
    By Cynthia on 04/02/2017

    I used it first then 3 months later and then every 6 months after. The fist time there were 15 roaches dead the next day!!!! Then little by little o don't see them anymore

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Mass murder of ants
    By Rose on 08/17/2016

    This stuff killed the ants immediately and the barrier i spayed is still killing all the other bugs and spiders! I even recommended this to my mother and she loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Bought this for scorpions
    By James on 11/04/2016

    It works for everything here in the Sonoran desert. It kills anything that crosses over it. LOVE this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Satisfied Customer
    By Joyce on 09/11/2016

    Very happy with the results after using this pest control product. The shipment was received a lot sooner than expected. Would definitely purchase this product again from Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Good black widow killer
    By John on 06/18/2017

    Living on property for 20 years I have never sprayed for spiders outside or had a company do it for me. I finally did it myself with Lambdastar UltraCap. I had reservations as to how little product per gallon but I followed the directions. I walked around my outbuildings the next day and I had dead black widow spiders everywhere! Wow this stuff works. Fast shipping and order was perfect. I will buy all my bug control products from DMO pest control. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

  • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful:

    5 of 5 Stars   Scorpion Killer
    By Freddie on 07/17/2017

    Easy to purchase, and received my products within a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No

Displaying 1 to 16 (of 16 reviews)